Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Cache Valley, UT,  Oct 29, 2011

This chair was not at all what I expected. From the description I thought we were getting a leather office chair. Not so.... there might be some leather but most of it is not. They look cheap and feel cheap...I would have been better off going to the local office supply store and would have gotten a better deal. Very disappointed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked out
 from MD,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a nice little chair for the money--works well in small places

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, this is a narrower chair, but as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is just office grade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive office chair
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2012

Inexpensive office chair. Looks good but it is too low for me. I don't know how I missed the seat height being so low but I feel I am sitting on the floor. Seat only extends to 18" which makes long periods of sitting in the chair uncomfortable. I have given the chair to a teenager and plan to reorder. This time I will pay more attention to chair heights before ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure. I may have misread the measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Under normal use should last for years.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and cheap looking
 from West Windsor.,  Jan 23, 2013

This plush looking chair in this picture is a very cheap looking chair in reality and very uncomfortable one. It is as hard as wooden chair but without the good look of any wooden furniture. I am very disappointed by this product. I could have bought a better chair at lower price from any local store.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products Mid-back Leather Office Chair
 from St. Joe, MO,  May 15, 2012

Amazing product!!! I absolutely love this chair and I love the great deal I got even more!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-very sturdy and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two surprises
 Jun 17, 2015

When the chair arrived, I discovered that it was much smaller than I expected -- almost too small for me. I learned a lesson: always check the dimensions before ordering. The second surprise was the color. The brown isn't as light as in the picture; it is a very dark, almost black brown. I had to check the box to make sure they didn't send me the black version. Other than that, the chair is well-built and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, compact office chair
 from Wales, Maine,  Sep 11, 2014

We needed to replace our worn out leather office chair which had a seat that was too big for my 5'5" frame. This model fit me to a T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from appleton, wi,  Aug 2, 2012

the only thing was it came in pieces and I had to assemble them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 27, 2015

Easy assembly, but the seating area is rather small, both by width and depth. It will serve it's purpose until I find something better. It's a solid chair, better served for a pre-teen , not an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big D
 Jul 24, 2015

Good chair but thought it would be sturdier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chair
 Jul 1, 2015

Easy to assemble. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is slightly smaller than what I'd consider a normal office chair. My hips touch the arms on both sides. I am a bigger guy but this doesn't happen with what I'd say are normally sized chairs. Since I'm bigger than average and this is smaller than average, I don't expect it will last long. I think it would be a great chair for youths and small-stature adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly what I said above. it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 31, 2015

For the price a very nice and comfortable chair. Not extremely soft but comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 May 28, 2015

ok but not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edie
 May 5, 2015

It was easy to put together, and it's fine for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chair was nice but very small for my big booty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 25, 2015

Love the color and rich look for the price. Easy to assemble, comfy and convenient. Was shipped in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Asset
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair but not real comfortable. Works ok but would not want to sit in it all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my home office and it is much more comfortable than the one I bought for my business office at three times the prices. Easy to assemble and the only chair I've found that forces me to sit up straight without a gazillion knobs that have to be adjusted! Bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought