Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Cache Valley, UT,  Oct 29, 2011

This chair was not at all what I expected. From the description I thought we were getting a leather office chair. Not so.... there might be some leather but most of it is not. They look cheap and feel cheap...I would have been better off going to the local office supply store and would have gotten a better deal. Very disappointed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked out
 from MD,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a nice little chair for the money--works well in small places

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, this is a narrower chair, but as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is just office grade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive office chair
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2012

Inexpensive office chair. Looks good but it is too low for me. I don't know how I missed the seat height being so low but I feel I am sitting on the floor. Seat only extends to 18" which makes long periods of sitting in the chair uncomfortable. I have given the chair to a teenager and plan to reorder. This time I will pay more attention to chair heights before ordering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure. I may have misread the measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Under normal use should last for years.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and cheap looking
 from West Windsor.,  Jan 23, 2013

This plush looking chair in this picture is a very cheap looking chair in reality and very uncomfortable one. It is as hard as wooden chair but without the good look of any wooden furniture. I am very disappointed by this product. I could have bought a better chair at lower price from any local store.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 from Ft Denaud, Fl,  Sep 13, 2012

Very good value for the cost. This product was very easy to assemble. The price should be attractive to all shoppers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from appleton, wi,  Aug 2, 2012

the only thing was it came in pieces and I had to assemble them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products Mid-back Leather Office Chair
 from St. Joe, MO,  May 15, 2012

Amazing product!!! I absolutely love this chair and I love the great deal I got even more!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-very sturdy and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair for everyday use
 from Big Bear City, Ca.,  Jul 4, 2014

excellent chair for everyday use. purchased 2 chairs and we love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Roll
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 19, 2014

Wheel broke off the first time we rolled it. My husband glued it back on and it's be OK so far.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good desk chair
 from the villages,fl,  Jun 18, 2014

very nice chair only wish it would tilt.great for the money,no complaints

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Bronx N. Y,  Jun 3, 2014

Great chair but not as comfortable as I thought it would be . very hard on my buttocks when siting on my chair

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is too small for most people
 from ny,ny,  May 19, 2014

chair was too small. looked like it was for a child. had to return it. the quality of the chair seemed ok, the only problem was the small size of the seat area.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discomfort
 from Matteson, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

This chair is not comfortable at all. You can't adjust the back and the cushion isn't thick so my buttocks was uncomfortable when sat for a while.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

After unpacking the chair I found the box contained no wheels for the bottom of the chair.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sitting on cardboard or wood... yeah wood!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

My bum hurts after sitting on it for 10 to 20 minutes. One of the wheels broke and won't stay in the hole, there is no lumbar support not that I expected there to be one. Are there no quality chairs for a cheaper prices? This is ridiculous! Highly unsatisfied!!!! Only good thing about this chair is the color and even then its a bit off.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 from Harbor City, California,  Feb 4, 2014

At two weeks the wheels started falling off. The material on the seat, back is cheezy, but I felt I could live with that. When the wheel fell off, we flipped the chair over to see if we could fix the problem. the whole mechanism is made out of plastic and vinyl. When the wheel fell off, the whole housing just pealed back. There is no way it can be fixed. Now to OverStock;s credit, when I called they told me to ship it back to them. They sent me a pre-paid label and told me to take it to a UPS store to have it packed, make a copy of the bill and they will pay for that also. I have bought a few things from them and have always been happy, other people have told me all bad stories.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from Melbourne FL,  Jan 3, 2014

I didn't realize how small this chair was when i purchased it. It doesn't recline, and it is for small butted people. I gave it to my son and he loves it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic office chair
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Dec 14, 2013

Seat is a little snug for a bigger guy. Otherwise seems to be a good chair for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and comfort
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

used in home office. works perfectly. color true to picture

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not a high grade leather, but still very comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

IT IS SMALL AND NOWHERE NEAR AS NICE AS ONES I'VE HAD BEFORE. DOES NOT RECLINE. CHEAP AS IN CHEAP NOT AS IN INEXPENSIVE. EVERYTHING ABOVE IS MY OPINION.

  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER THAN ONES I HAD IN THE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP. DOESN'T RECLINE AT ALL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I SUPPPOSE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
OFM Essentials Executive Conference Chair
Today $80.99
Compare $114.00
Save 29%
(2)
Back to top