Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, economical chair for the occasional meeting
 from Wellington, Kansas,  Oct 19, 2012

Purchased 12 chairs for a new conference room that will be used a few times each month. Chairs are comfortable for a 1-2 hour meeting but maybe not for all day sitting. They look nice, roll well and have a height adjustment. Easy to assemble. A good, economical, low to medium end chair for the budget minded.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair for the money
 from Washington State,  Apr 3, 2012

I recently got rid of all my old mis-matched home office furniture and replaced it with a more mature and cohesive set that gave my home office a better flow, more storage and brought it up to a more stylish level. I have a cat who loves nothing more than to jump up and sit on the back of my office chair while I am working in my home office. I used to have fabric office chairs and I did not care if her claws did any damage to them because they were older and made of fabric, but I really wanted to replace them with leather chairs. I purposely picked the cheapest leather office chair I could find online so I could use them on a trial basis and see if my cat damaged them by sitting on the back like she did with the fabric chair. I did not want to dump hundreds of dollars into top of the line leather office chairs if the cat destroyed them in a matter of weeks or months. So far she does not seem to have the same interest in sitting on the chair back with these leather chairs, so that is a positive sign. It may be because the chair back is much thinner than my old ones and is not as wide and cushy as the old fabric ones, but a little more time will tell if they can hold up to her before I buy more expensive ones. These chairs do not rock or adjuste in any way except to raise and lower, so if you are looking for a chair you want to spend lots of hours in, this is not the chair for you. It also has a low back, so there is no way to rest your head against the chair back.. They are compact and the leather has a nice matte finish but you get what you pay for with office chairs. If you buy a cheap chair you sacrifice comfort and adjustibility, but again this was just a way for me to test out leather office chairs without spending alot of money. When I upgrade to a more expensive leather chair with more cushion, a higher seat back, adjustible armrests and the ability to rock and recline, these cheap leather chairs will make perfect extra seats around the house for guests.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Hayward, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

We bought this chair for our son to have for his computer desk. He loves it. It was shipped to us quickly and it is an excellent chair. He tells me that it is super comfy and that he is glad he picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Trinity FL,  Oct 12, 2012

We are very pleased with the 2 office chairs we purchased for our home office. They are sturdy and as pictured.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was right
 from Englewood, Fl,  Sep 26, 2012

Great char for the money. I did not want to spend a lot for an office chair as it is not something I use every day but I must say for the $$ this chair is very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Office Chair
 from Congress, AZ,  Sep 15, 2012

This chair is not only an excellent bargain but it is well made and very comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is well-made and should last a long time with normal use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy ti assemble
 from Elgin, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

This chair was pretty easy to assemble and it is what I needed. I wish it was wider in the seat area but it will do. Other than that, it is a good office chair. the chair arrived within 5 business days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The chair is accurate to the description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather of the chair is more like pleather than leather but it will do.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Fillmore, Utah,  Feb 22, 2012

The chairs are a great value. Not high end chairs, but they are terrific for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of moderate quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, we purchased 4 chairs and they are free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Hunstville, AL,  Sep 28, 2014

Very comfortable chair. I liked the faux leather finish. It is easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

This chair is hard as a rock. Not comfortable at all. I do not recommend this chair even at the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap & fragile
 from Holbrook, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

Haven't had them for more than 2 months and both of the arms on both chairs snapped, had buy metal brackets to screw the back to the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from NY,  Oct 10, 2013

A very nice chair for the money. just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Missouri,  Mar 12, 2013

I would recommend this chair if you are setting up a new office on a low budget.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is god no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Deer Park, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

chair purchased for small space - big enough for adult upto 200 lbs. perfect for what I needed

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Money
 from Hampton, NH,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a nice chair for the money-little tricky putting together

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

The chair is smaller than I thought, and doesn't have a strong "executive chair" look. But it is easy to assemble. For the price, I'd say it is a good buy overall. The quality is pretty good. It is functional and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, high average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Leather
 from New York, NY,  Sep 1, 2012

Its leather torn after I had sit in it for one night. Horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 May 27, 2015

Great for a little office. Not for all day sitting but definitely for a few hours, overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Chair
 May 9, 2015

The chair arrived as scheduled but with parts missing. Overstock customer was very prompt in getting the missing parts replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting pretty!
 May 1, 2015

You mom needed an office chair and just didn't want to spend the money. This chair has been just what she needed and it was reasonably priced. It made gift giving easy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought