Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

The quality of the chair was far less than expected. The arm support pieces are plastic. They appear to be metal in the photo. Far less comfortable than expected.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as comfortable as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a few very minor nicks in trim pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is comfortable but does not work properly.
 from Salt Lake city,  Jan 2, 2012

The chair seems very comfortable and the wheels work smoothly, however, the mechanism to raise it up and don is brokne. I have not heard back from the manufacture yet so they may make it right painlessly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable. Feelsh igh quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chairs mechanism to raise it up and down is broken.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair But ...
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2013

When I read the reviews I was a little concern with the comments regarding the chairs stability. When I completed assembly I found it to be a little wobbly, so I disassembled and reassembled the chair. Still with the same results. For the price I expected better. I had to add addition lumbar support. I'm only 160 lbs. And found the padding lacking in tge comfort aspect. I wish I could return it for another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is alright
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure if it is supposed to be wobbly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job...
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 15, 2013

You get what you pay for. Nice looking chair but but poor quality if you was hoping for a "leather like" material. It feels cheaper than vinyl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

could use more padding in the seat, very thin ! overall quality is great just the seat area needs attention !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 23, 2012

I do like this chair. I have used it for a couple of weeks. It provides support for my bad back and is ample quality for my 225 lbs. It looks great also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average. Not the best but nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable desk chair
 from NH,  Mar 11, 2014

The chair is leather and attractive, it is comfortable, although it is a bit big and tilts back a bit too far for me (I'm 5' 6"). Overall it has been a good addition to my office and still looks great 10 months since I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking and well-made
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 25, 2013

The most comfortable and classy office chair I've ever had. Build qualiity is great. The lumbar support is excellent for my bad back. And the price was very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 6, 2016

Great quality chair and very comfortable. The arm rests are a little high so I'm unable to push it under my desk. Otherwise, it's beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joey
 Jan 6, 2016

Great chair!! Very Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair
 Dec 13, 2015

Your chair not only looks very good, but is of very good quality. My compliments !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 11, 2015

Awesome chair, comfortable, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria Mazur
 Sep 16, 2015

Matches PERFECTLY with the Bestar Manhattan U-shaped Workstation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best office chair for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

This chair was very easy to assemble. It looks great. It also is very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Chair
 Aug 19, 2015

Great back support, and correct s your posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back support
 Aug 11, 2015

comfortable, great buy. ( Needs two people to assemble)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 7, 2015

Tuff chair and used it a lot and no isuues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable office chair at a great price!
 Aug 2, 2015

I ordered this chair for my husband's home office. It arrived quickly, was easy to put together, and is very stylish and comfortable to sit in while at the computer for long periods of time. I highly recommend for anyone to purchase this office chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumbar Chair
 Jul 29, 2015

Great looking, extremely comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insurance
 May 18, 2015

Comfortable, not too difficult to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought