Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from san dimas, ša,  Dec 21, 2011

a great deal, a bit tricky to put together, the screws did not fit, I had to take a knife and widen the whole or it would not assemble, with a bit of ingenuity it worked, and I love the chair, there are so many adjustments, and I needed back support, I like that the arms can go up or down, and that the actual sitting part is so cushy, the back support is perfect for what I need, but know the support is in lumbar spine, not contact w/ upper back, as it sways too far back, so if you want more support of mid and upper back may not be the chair for youl

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cushy, the back is thinner than I thought, but very supportive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awesome.
 from sachse, TX,  Sep 5, 2012

Love this chair. Bought it for my wifes home office and it fits perfectly. Especially like the fold up arms as it allows the chair to go completely into the leg area when not in use. Good back support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair, Good Value
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

Good chair for the price, I have seen this chair on other sites for $50 more. The chair is comfortable and well made in addition to being very stylish. If you want a comfortable chair with a designer look, this one's for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Back Relief
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this chair after almost a year of lower back pain and felt relief the first day I used it. The seat is firm, but padded, where my old chair had lost any padding. The chair back is awesome. good form, flexible lean, and arms up or down option. This chair is a great idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 23, 2012

As is typical, it was very simple to put together, but the instructions were usless. If you order this chair, just use your common sense to put it together and it will take 15-20 minutes. Nice value - was listed for $$$ on O.co, but I copied the item description then Googled it. It came up as $$$...on O.co! I clicked on that and it was the exact same item. I have had this happen before, but am at a loss to explain it. So I purchased it at $$$ and am happy with the quality and fit. It would be a value at $$$, btw. It is important to me to have a chair with arms that swing away as I draw with architectural programs and can not have the interferrence of an arm. Most chairs with swing away arms are on the pricier end so I was very pleased to find this. It has adequate padding in the seat and nice back support. I am a 6'0" female architect with curves so having support and comfort are very important. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 21, 2012

The lift-up arms are great. The chair can tilt back if you want it to and lift up and down. It is a very solid and comfortable chair. The arms are nicely padded, which is a rare thing on chairs. I couldn't believe we got this chair for such a great price and only had to pay $1 shipping. We highly recommend this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should not have purchased
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I am really upset with the quality of this chair. It isn't what I expected at all. The description said it rose to a proper height but it is entirely too low. The seating cushion doesn't fit well on the pneumatic chamber so it clicks all the time really loudly. It doesn't hold your weight evenly, so you are constantly rocking side to side. Sitting in this chair for more than an hour causes your legs to hurt. Really poorly built piece of furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Prescott, AZ,  May 6, 2014

Easy to assemble, pretty comfortable. Feels sturdy. Folding arms are convenient. For me it is a competition between this chair and the ****. The arms on this one fold up completely out of the way. However, on this chair, when the arms fold down they are too close together to comfortably rest my arms on them. If they were a tad further apart it would be better. I can't really use the arms because they are too high or too close together. Still a nice chair though. It does the trick for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 3, 2014

This chair is perfect for our kitchen office space. High quality, sturdy, comfortable, easy to assemble. We are pleased with our purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

So far so good. Chair is priced right and very comfortable. Easy to assemble as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from centreville Va,  Feb 24, 2014

I am very Happy with every thing i have bought from Overstock.com. Two of my friends bought beds from overstock.com because they liked what I bought and the price . thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid back chair
 from Northbrook, Il.,  Jan 6, 2014

VERY VERY hard to assemble. Once put together chair is ok but unless you are really handy or have a strong friend I would not recomend this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Jun 23, 2013

The chair is much better quality than expected. We put it together easily, no problems. Very comfortable and just what we needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really excited to get a new office chair after 6+ years, and thought I had found a winner. When I received the chair, the box was in great shape, but when I pulled out the pieces, the big silver painted metal detail on the back had a big gash in it. The hardware was extremely low grade putting it together. After it was together, and everything was as tight as it could get, the chair back was still 'loose' and very annoying, as it shifted every time I did. It also has an extremely exaggerated back support that is VERY high up the back. This just left me feeling the chair all the time, and the loose wiggles and gash from packing was too much to bear. I called O.com and they were awesome, offering a full refund and a return shipping label. My wife and I love the O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality. Extremely uncomfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. There was a big gash in the silver painted metal back of the chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 from Georgia,  May 2, 2013

Product arrived fast, intact, and as pictured. Chair was pretty easy to put together with two people. Chair is very comfortable. Lifting arms is an excellent feature. Lumbar spine support is comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, somewhat easy to put together, very comfortable, lifting arms are great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This chair is super comfortable has the added lower back support. Very happy with the purchase and the product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and functional
 from Houston,  Feb 22, 2013

Excellent chair with good back support and comfortable arms. I looked and looked in stores and believe I found the best chair for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a 5'4" woman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Believe it will last a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 from Pearland, Tx,  Feb 12, 2013

The chair arrived on time, was very simple to assemble and has a good look to it. Overall an excellent purchase. Overstock delivers again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

NIce & comfortable. Little disappointed about the arm rest pad not being attached correctly on one side but just did not want to deal with returning etc.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No- left arm rest pad is un attached on the backside and keeps popping up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cOMFORTABLE!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2013

attractive, I like the material ... more comfortable than leather or vinyl. Arms have some spring to them .. nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, easy to put together - comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top