Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from san dimas, ça,  Dec 21, 2011

a great deal, a bit tricky to put together, the screws did not fit, I had to take a knife and widen the whole or it would not assemble, with a bit of ingenuity it worked, and I love the chair, there are so many adjustments, and I needed back support, I like that the arms can go up or down, and that the actual sitting part is so cushy, the back support is perfect for what I need, but know the support is in lumbar spine, not contact w/ upper back, as it sways too far back, so if you want more support of mid and upper back may not be the chair for youl

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cushy, the back is thinner than I thought, but very supportive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awesome.
 from sachse, TX,  Sep 5, 2012

Love this chair. Bought it for my wifes home office and it fits perfectly. Especially like the fold up arms as it allows the chair to go completely into the leg area when not in use. Good back support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair, Good Value
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

Good chair for the price, I have seen this chair on other sites for $50 more. The chair is comfortable and well made in addition to being very stylish. If you want a comfortable chair with a designer look, this one's for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Back Relief
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this chair after almost a year of lower back pain and felt relief the first day I used it. The seat is firm, but padded, where my old chair had lost any padding. The chair back is awesome. good form, flexible lean, and arms up or down option. This chair is a great idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 23, 2012

As is typical, it was very simple to put together, but the instructions were usless. If you order this chair, just use your common sense to put it together and it will take 15-20 minutes. Nice value - was listed for $$$ on O.co, but I copied the item description then Googled it. It came up as $$$...on O.co! I clicked on that and it was the exact same item. I have had this happen before, but am at a loss to explain it. So I purchased it at $$$ and am happy with the quality and fit. It would be a value at $$$, btw. It is important to me to have a chair with arms that swing away as I draw with architectural programs and can not have the interferrence of an arm. Most chairs with swing away arms are on the pricier end so I was very pleased to find this. It has adequate padding in the seat and nice back support. I am a 6'0" female architect with curves so having support and comfort are very important. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 21, 2012

The lift-up arms are great. The chair can tilt back if you want it to and lift up and down. It is a very solid and comfortable chair. The arms are nicely padded, which is a rare thing on chairs. I couldn't believe we got this chair for such a great price and only had to pay $1 shipping. We highly recommend this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should not have purchased
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I am really upset with the quality of this chair. It isn't what I expected at all. The description said it rose to a proper height but it is entirely too low. The seating cushion doesn't fit well on the pneumatic chamber so it clicks all the time really loudly. It doesn't hold your weight evenly, so you are constantly rocking side to side. Sitting in this chair for more than an hour causes your legs to hurt. Really poorly built piece of furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Jan 29, 2016

The chair is alright. It's not ideal for sitting for hours. I work from home and thought this would be a fairly comfortable chair. It's OK. But it's no Herman Miller!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandyocnj
 Jan 25, 2016

This chair is comfortable & allows for air flow. This is nice for warm Florida days sitting at the computer. It looked like the picture. It took two of us about 1/2 hour to put together: definitely a two person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!!!
 Jan 15, 2016

I have had this chair for three years and I love it. The arms have thinned over the years, but I was able to restuff them. I highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen T
 Dec 26, 2015

Comfortable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 23, 2015

I like this chair, it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as comfortable as it looks...
 Dec 2, 2015

Well built, but the back is not adjustable and since it is so far back, most of the time my back is not supported. If I do lean back, I am not in a position to comfortably type. I do like that the arms swing out of the way. I would not recommend this office chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair
 Nov 22, 2015

The chair itself is good quality. It's the same chair that is sold at many office stores, they're all just reboxed and sold under different names. The material is good quality, and it was easy to assemble. I took away one star because Overstock took FOREVER to ship it. Ill be using ebay for purchases from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is great. The wait was long.
 Aug 27, 2015

We have enjoyed the chair once it finally got to us. The first one sent out never made it to us unfortunately because it was delivered to the wrong house. Overstock sent another which took an additional week+. We had them hold the second one at the FedEx facility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable and waste of money
 Aug 8, 2015

This chair was terrible. It did not even last a year. Very uncomfortable. Do not waste your money. I already gave it to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

The chair is comfortable and a great value for the price. Both my husband and I agree it's very comfortable. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Prescott, AZ,  May 6, 2014

Easy to assemble, pretty comfortable. Feels sturdy. Folding arms are convenient. For me it is a competition between this chair and the ****. The arms on this one fold up completely out of the way. However, on this chair, when the arms fold down they are too close together to comfortably rest my arms on them. If they were a tad further apart it would be better. I can't really use the arms because they are too high or too close together. Still a nice chair though. It does the trick for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 3, 2014

This chair is perfect for our kitchen office space. High quality, sturdy, comfortable, easy to assemble. We are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

So far so good. Chair is priced right and very comfortable. Easy to assemble as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought