For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Packing Tape
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2013

I buy this every time. Works great for my small business. I ship a lot and I always buy this when a coupon comes my way!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this tape is frustrating to work with
 from North Carolina,  Apr 25, 2013

Will not use again. I will spend a little more money to save the aggravation and frustration.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin, very loud!!!! when pulling off the roll, tears down the middle a lot when trying to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tape
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I've used a few rolls of this tape and find it to be a great value for the money. I use a lot of packing/shipping tape and this is one of the I've come across for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear 2 inch packing tape
 from kansas city area,  Mar 25, 2012

i will but again. like the product, and price. this will be the first place to look for the best deals

  • How accurate was the sizing? as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from Central Michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

A great box tape at a great price. Would buy again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well manufactured product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tape!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 25, 2011

As packing tape goes, this is great tape. I'm sure that it will work perfectly for the boxes that I have to put together to ship.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I haven't found any yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2011

Great item, good quality for packaging. Will purchase this again in future.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice Strong Tape
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cali,  Dec 15, 2010

Very strong tape easy to use on a tape dispenser, would certainly recommend to anyone. It isn't flimsy at all, and doesn't tear while taping boxes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 inch packing tape
 from Connecticut,  Mar 19, 2010

I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was shipped quickly and was exactly as described. I was really happy that the tape fit the dispenser I already had and has worked out great. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just started working for a website mailing out packages, and needed tape. This was a great price, less than $2.00 per roll for very large rolls, and it works fine. The only downside so far is the smell, and that doesn't matter since it's going in the mail. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top