For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

Easy to put together. Perfect for a petite person. Very comfortable to sit on for long hours. Fits easily underneath my desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 30, 2013

The chair color is a true a white. The seat size and comfort factor are spot on! I bought this for my new sewing room. It works perfect! The only negative thing I would say, is that the chair just sits on the wheel/frame. That struck me as a little odd, but it has not been an issue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - But a little "light-weight"
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 4, 2013

The chair looks great, but when you move it, you can feel it is a less-expensive chair that is made to look good, but isn't the quality of office chair that I'm used to. Kind of cheap feeling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great, and feels like it will last, but it is much lighter weight than I was expecting.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - it was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for home office
 from Union Beach, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

This chair is a perfect addition to your my office, without being cumbersome. It's adjustable, extremely comfortable and fits perfectly into the small area dedicated to my home office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly as anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdyrh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and not too big
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I wanted the white, but ended up getting black due to lack of inventory. The black seat looks just fine and is not too bulky. The seat cushion is very nice and helpful for long periods of sitting in front of the computer. Good back support. My tall husband (over 6'1) likes it just as much as I do, and I'm on the petite side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White with black office chair
 from FL,  May 3, 2014

This chair has a large seat and back and would be better for a big person. I don't find it very comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my craft room
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

I got this chair for my newly created office/craft room and it's perfect. Very comfortable and sturdy & I like that it's white and not the standard black. It adjusts easily. I would recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOnderful
 from Columbia sc,  Aug 10, 2013

LOve everything about this chair exactly like describled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

Timely delivered extra comfortable chair of quality construction. Was exactly as depicted. Relied on other reviews that guided me to this chair and wasn't disappointed. Very happy the color was spot on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable solid construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One small black smudge, barely noticeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!!
 from Hull, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great chair, so far, as I only just purchased it, but it appears really sturdy, is truly white,not an off-color, and it is extremely comfortable. Simple to assemble and I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy desk chair
 from Millbrae, California,  Nov 1, 2012

We love our new desk chair - it looks great in our home, and is super comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The white leather looks & feels great; also great functionality with the swivel and lift!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Tiffany Sherpa Faux Fur Chair
Today $129.00
Compare $164.96
Save 22%
(4)
Boss High-back Bonded Leather Executive Chair
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
Compare $279.99
Save 44%
(2)
Boss Bonded Leather Mid-back Task Chair
Today $108.89
Compare $149.99
Save 27%
(14)
Boss Tiffany Grey Caresoft Chair
Today $129.00
Compare $149.80
Save 14%
(1)
Back to top