Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

Easy to put together. Perfect for a petite person. Very comfortable to sit on for long hours. Fits easily underneath my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 30, 2013

The chair color is a true a white. The seat size and comfort factor are spot on! I bought this for my new sewing room. It works perfect! The only negative thing I would say, is that the chair just sits on the wheel/frame. That struck me as a little odd, but it has not been an issue.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - But a little "light-weight"
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 4, 2013

The chair looks great, but when you move it, you can feel it is a less-expensive chair that is made to look good, but isn't the quality of office chair that I'm used to. Kind of cheap feeling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great, and feels like it will last, but it is much lighter weight than I was expecting.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for home office
 from Union Beach, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

This chair is a perfect addition to your my office, without being cumbersome. It's adjustable, extremely comfortable and fits perfectly into the small area dedicated to my home office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly as anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdyrh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jun 3, 2016

This chair was very easy to assemble. When you put it together, you can set the chair length for a user with shorter or longer legs. I find it very comfortable, sturdy, and easy to adjust the seat height. Overall it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable home office chair
 Jun 1, 2016

Well cushioned/padded home office chair. Arrived slightly banged up on the outside - however, the chair was intact. No damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 28, 2016

Arrived in time as described. Good item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforable
 Nov 9, 2015

But not made with any skill. Upholstery looks wonky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a chair
 Sep 16, 2015

the first day it seemed comfortable but now it is not seemly so. I had thought the seat height went up further but now I look and it only goes to 23" so it does not work for my sewing table as what I intended this to be for both sewing and desk. also 2 screws were missing, luckily my husband has enough of these things in his garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Sep 3, 2015

the comfort didn't last long...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great quality. Good value. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing chair
 Apr 21, 2015

It's very comfortable and height adjustable. I can change my height at my different tables. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new chair
 Dec 27, 2014

Perfect for what I'm looking for..Easy to put together..comfortable. Very satisfied. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and not too big
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I wanted the white, but ended up getting black due to lack of inventory. The black seat looks just fine and is not too bulky. The seat cushion is very nice and helpful for long periods of sitting in front of the computer. Good back support. My tall husband (over 6'1) likes it just as much as I do, and I'm on the petite side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White with black office chair
 from FL,  May 3, 2014

This chair has a large seat and back and would be better for a big person. I don't find it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my craft room
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

I got this chair for my newly created office/craft room and it's perfect. Very comfortable and sturdy & I like that it's white and not the standard black. It adjusts easily. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOnderful
 from Columbia sc,  Aug 10, 2013

LOve everything about this chair exactly like describled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

Timely delivered extra comfortable chair of quality construction. Was exactly as depicted. Relied on other reviews that guided me to this chair and wasn't disappointed. Very happy the color was spot on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable solid construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One small black smudge, barely noticeable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!!
 from Hull, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great chair, so far, as I only just purchased it, but it appears really sturdy, is truly white,not an off-color, and it is extremely comfortable. Simple to assemble and I highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy desk chair
 from Millbrae, California,  Nov 1, 2012

We love our new desk chair - it looks great in our home, and is super comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The white leather looks & feels great; also great functionality with the swivel and lift!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought