Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Colorado,  Apr 1, 2014

Great value! Quick delivery! I will definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These worked well - so far
 from Northampton, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

These seem to be working well for my daughter's printer and were a really great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With 2 kids at home ink disappears like candy.
 from Detroit metroplex,  Mar 5, 2013

Ink is always being used up on school projects. I thought that buying the Canon MG8220 would cost me a fortune. I have a B&W laser printer for for my work printer and I wanted a good color printer for making family prints so I got the Canon. When the kids found out all the crafts, which Canon supplied with the printer their creativity just exploded and so did my ink costs. Then I found this deal on Overstock and now I don't mind them using the color printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works like the factory origional.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy except...
 from Oregon,  Feb 21, 2013

It came with 8 cartridges, however it did not include a grey cartridge as shown in the image, which is also somewhat disingenuous as the cartridges shown are the OEM cartridges from Canon. The cartridges I received looked nothing like the ones shown and were made of clear material. Other than that, the ink quality seems to be good, I still have original cartridges mixed in so I will have to update this review when I am working with a full set of replacements.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It came with 8 cartridges, however it did not include a grey cartridge as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Burnsville, MN,  Feb 19, 2013

Was happy to find these affordable ink jet printer cartridges for my Canon printer. Reasonable cost makes it almost worth not refilling existing factory cartridges as I have done for some time. I would (and did) place a second order and was pleased with reasonably quick delivery. A minor number (2) of items in my order came up short, but when I notified Overstock, they immediately sent me the missing items. Very satisfied with Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good - don't know yetif ink level function will work with these without resetting chip. Printer accepts with no problem.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed , love Overstock.com
 from Phladelphia , Pa.,  Feb 10, 2013

The quality and price of this item is going to bring me back for everything else I need and I will indeed let my friends know.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked like a charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've ordered from this seller twice now and have been very pleased with the quality of the ink cartridges and the shipping time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prints well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NorCal,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this package after realizing how crazy expensive the Canon cartridges are. What is up with that??? They give you the printer for a song and then kill you on toner. No problems at all using these instead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as original manufacturers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 1, 2013

Quality is good. I don't see any problems with the cartridges. Hopefully there is no issue with running out quicker or it going bad down the road.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon PGI 225Bk CLI 226
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

I ordered Canon PGI 225Bk CLI 226 Compatible Black / Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 8). Excellent price, prompt shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad they work but one was unusable upon receipt
 from New Mexico,  Jan 12, 2013

Changed out the magenta and it is recognized by the printer and seems to work fine. However, the gray cartridge had leaked out within the package and was unusable. Unfortunately the gray cartridge was one I needed to replace. In the future I would probably try this item again when needing multiple cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Will never buy brand again. Teriffic product, unbelievable price~~

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lasts longer than original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right ink for a much lower price
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 15, 2012

Exactly what I needed for a lot less. Overstock always delivers what I need for less. Great vendors and a great company.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was looking for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a bargain compared to the Canon originals. Pictures look amazing when printed with these replacments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Work like Canon originals.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes so far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Works perfectly at a fraction of the cost of ink cartridges from the manufacturer, which have always seemed a bit of a rip off to me. Highly recommended. They also sent a couple extra cartridges I was not expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent mechanically - slightly off aesthetically but that doesn't matter for ink cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for canon ink cartridges
 from New York,  Sep 8, 2012

I just purchased a Canon MX892. Very quickly the price of regular XXXXXX ink cartridges will add up and cost more than the printer. I found that Overstock has the right cartridges for this printer and the price is one of the best I have seen. So far the cartridges I have replaced have been recognized by the machine as compatible and the quality of the printing is the same good quality as with the original manufactured by XXXXX. I will continue using these and recommend them to friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

Great product great price. Fast receipt of items.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top