Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dell D620 ink
 from MA,  Nov 17, 2010

The product arrived promptly and we have had no problems. I was slightly concerned that it was remanufactured but that was a moot point. I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had trouble with this product.
 from East Stroudsburg,pa,  Nov 2, 2013

Error message . Directions hard to read very small print. Will buy cannon product in the future.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from madison, fl,  Sep 29, 2013

I've purchased this ink before and have gotten average results for the amount of time it lasted but this time it hardly lasted anytime. It was not because I did or do a lot of printing. I will not purchase again. OS let me down this time but in all fairness I am usually very happy with my purchases from Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful cartridges
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

These were awful. I purchased two of the print a large project (approx. 300 pages). I couldn't even finish printing the project because both ran out. I've purchased this same cartridge from other companies and they lasted, but this one did not.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Royse City,Tx.,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a very good value. I will be purchasing this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 from Ashland, OR,  Apr 12, 2013

THe cartridge capacity was not what I expected. It ran out of ink pretty quickly. I purchased a high capacity cartridge expecting it to last longer than the regular ones, but it didn't.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannon pg210 xl
 from GOff, KAnsas,  Nov 9, 2012

I put the it in my printer but the ink did not register on my computer it has some ink but not knowing how long it will last

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it did not have ink in it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i guess it was free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good imk
 from haddon heights new jersey,  May 2, 2012

have used this ink without any problems on many occasions

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? never experienced defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the following item at a good price and it worked great in my HP computer printer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cartridge for a (Remanufactured)
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 27, 2011

The product arrived promptly and I had no problems. I was slightly concerned that it was Remanufactured but that was a moot point. I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top