Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Mar 1, 2015

item did not work!!!! Thank god for customer service since they credited my accout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had trouble with this product.
 from East Stroudsburg,pa,  Nov 2, 2013

Error message . Directions hard to read very small print. Will buy cannon product in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from madison, fl,  Sep 29, 2013

I've purchased this ink before and have gotten average results for the amount of time it lasted but this time it hardly lasted anytime. It was not because I did or do a lot of printing. I will not purchase again. OS let me down this time but in all fairness I am usually very happy with my purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful cartridges
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2013

These were awful. I purchased two of the print a large project (approx. 300 pages). I couldn't even finish printing the project because both ran out. I've purchased this same cartridge from other companies and they lasted, but this one did not.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Royse City,Tx.,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a very good value. I will be purchasing this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 from Ashland, OR,  Apr 12, 2013

THe cartridge capacity was not what I expected. It ran out of ink pretty quickly. I purchased a high capacity cartridge expecting it to last longer than the regular ones, but it didn't.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannon pg210 xl
 from GOff, KAnsas,  Nov 9, 2012

I put the it in my printer but the ink did not register on my computer it has some ink but not knowing how long it will last

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it did not have ink in it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i guess it was free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good imk
 from haddon heights new jersey,  May 2, 2012

have used this ink without any problems on many occasions

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? never experienced defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the following item at a good price and it worked great in my HP computer printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cartridge for a (Remanufactured)
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 27, 2011

The product arrived promptly and I had no problems. I was slightly concerned that it was Remanufactured but that was a moot point. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell D620 ink
 from MA,  Nov 17, 2010

The product arrived promptly and we have had no problems. I was slightly concerned that it was remanufactured but that was a moot point. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought