Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on Ink
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

I use my printer to print photos, and I was very pleased with the quality of this ink. It was true to color, vivid and exact, just as the canon brand ink is. I didn't have any problems with the ink clogging or running, it is excellent. I would definetly buy this ink again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from CA.,  Nov 9, 2011

This is the first time I tried a compatible ink for my printer. I'm verry happy that it works. I put the prints side by side with the canon ink, I can't tell the difference. I have not try to print photos, so I don't know if there is a difference there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Works Great & The Price Can Not Be Beat!
 from Macungie, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

I've been purchasing these ink cartridges from Overstock.com for over 2 years for my Canon MX870 printer. These cartridges work great and have never failed me. In addition, you get all three colors for less than the price of 1 at the office supply stores. In addition, I exchange the empties for $2.00 in rewards at one of the office supply stores and this makes the cartridges practically free! Simply can not be beat. Highly recommend for anyone who uses ink like me. Overstock.co has save me a ton of money with this product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent service
 from calif,  Apr 16, 2014

quality of product is comparable to store bought brands and prints just as many pages

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cyan 221 ink cartridges questionable
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 13, 2013

overall, when it works it is good. BUT, half the cyan cartridges were not recognizable by my printer. I tried all the tricks, but nothing worked. So, it is a gamble whether to buy from them again. Good prices, but iffy on the performance.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Cannon MP620
 from Kansas City,  Mar 10, 2013

Bought this for my Cannon MP 620. I have only used this to print normal to low quality images on normal paper. I have not used it for printing on glossy photo paper, yet. Fit was perfect and my printer had no problem recognizing it. Much cheaper alternative than the name brand ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good for normal printing, I have not printed photos using this ink yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems that way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Queens New York,  Jul 25, 2012

great price and great color. I would recommend everyone to buy from here

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from New York,  May 26, 2012

I am disappointed. The only cartridge I used so far of the three is the magenta. It barely comes through as a color at all - it is very washed out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cartridge fits my printer nicely but the color is very washed out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for my printer
 from Provincetown, MA,  Apr 16, 2012

Great shipping and product. Just bought more from seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridge Ink
 from Dallas,  Mar 23, 2012

I haven't had a chance to use the ink because one of the inks had a leak when I received it. Next time I'll just buy the manufacturers ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality when I received the ink one of them had a leak.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain, fast shipment
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I got 3 cartridges for half the price of 1 at Office Depot which by the way, wasn't filled entirely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Ink in a word, fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

Printers are cheaper then the ink required to use them. It is wonderful to find ink that is affordable. It saves hundreds of dollars overtime. I can't tell the difference in the quality of the ink. Depending on the manufacturer, sometimes the packaging is not as strong as the name brand, so you need to unscrew the caps with care, but I can accept this trade-off. I have a Canon printer, and Overstock offers a variety of ink from different retailers. I can't experienced any problems with any of them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top