Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2012

I was very leery about buying this product, but read exceptional reviews about it. I ordered this since it was cheaper than the actual Canon MX700 ink. The quality of the color is as exceptional as the Canon MX700. The colors do not bleed all over the paper and the ink lasts longer than the Canon MX700. Great product for the price. I would highly recommend it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just like the orignal Canon Refill MX700.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, product was free of any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Ventura, California,  Jul 8, 2014

I have not used all the colors yet but the ones I have a working perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  May 23, 2014

Great value for great quality. Cheaper and just as good as the name-brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from los angeles,  Mar 22, 2014

Best price at time. Good as brand. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2013

for the price, it's hard to beat these... I hate getting ripped off by Canon for their inks.... which run around $45. These have great color and print well.. I'm a convert!

  • How accurate was the sizing? these fit my Pixma MX700
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but wear gloves when handling as they do leak when handling them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon MX700 replacement catridges
 from Earth!,  Jun 17, 2013

Great package of replacement cartridges at a great price. About 1/4 the price of the original manufacturer price. Highly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Seems like the real deal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seal Beach, Ca.,  Apr 16, 2013

I received the 4 Pack Canon Compatible Pixma MX 700 Black/Color ink on time, very well packed, and in very good condition. I tried first to make sure all the colors were working adequately, yes they did; because I use black more than any other color I used it and printed several documents and the quality was perfect. With the above satisfactory experience, I know that I will be ordering ink from Overstock, and I recommend you do the same.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect solution to paying a ridiculous price for ink cartridge refills at those office supplies stores. I wish I'd thought about it sooner.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannon compatible ink cartridges
 from atl,ga,  Mar 13, 2013

I will definitely buy more of these ink cartridges. Great quality and price!! I was skeptical at first, but I ordered two combo packs and should have ordered more. Fantastic!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product as good or better than cannon brand ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes defect free!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges
 from Liberty, MO.,  Feb 1, 2013

This ink worked just fine with my Canon MX700 Inkjet. It gave exact feedback cartridge level fill to my computer. It is just fabulous, in fact I bought the rest of your inventory so i would not run out to quick. Thanks Overstock will shop here again. Very good product and a great place to shop and find quality bargins

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect item for unbelieveable price!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 26, 2013

When I received the ink and put it in I ran test that would show all the colors (Black, Blue, Red, Yellow) They came out perfect, no smearing or dull colors what so ever. I have bought the full prices one which cost $$$ at ******** and these are just as good in my honest opinion. This is only the first day but so far I am happy and will be ordering again. I use a Canon MX700 printer and like I said it works just fine. I say for the $$$ in savings you are getting this is a steal. If you are hesitant to by I wouldn't be. As long as it says its compatible with your printer it is a must buy! Why pay more?!?! I also received it in about 3 or 4 days, super quick I think! AWESOME, super, super happy!! Thanks OverStock!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as great as the more expensive ones
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
 from CLAREMONT, CALIFORNIA,  Dec 13, 2012

NORMALLY FILL MY OWN CARTRIDGES I AM IN SALES AND HAVE MULTIPLES PRINTERS, JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER DID NOT EXPECT THEM TO WORK JUST SHOPPING AROUND AND TRIED THEM, WORKS PERFECT AT A FRACTION OF THE COST OF ORIGINAL MANUFACTURES CARTRIDGES, ORDERING MANY MORE I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE THE PRICE, I WILL USE OVERSTOCK.COM FOR MANY OTHER ORDERS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERIOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not function in our Canon
 from San Francisco,  Dec 7, 2012

These may be compatible with some machines but our Canon "spotted" the imposter immediately and refused to work them with. Would suggest buying replacement inks locally as the time and cost to return these was not worth it and I tossed them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cartridges are as good as the originals.
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

At first I was hesitant to order these cartridges. However, WOW, am I glad that I did. The cartridges are a perfect fit in my Canon Pixma all in one printer. The ink colors are very true and clear. The package arrived when it was supposed to, as well. I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends. This is an excellent product, at a very reasonable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from AZ.,  Sep 20, 2012

Ordered ink with fingers crossed. Works perfect in our copier. Super value compared to other inks. Thanks for the help.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Aug 28, 2012

Two minutes to install, and the computer is new again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the price enticed me into ordering this. I wondered if they woudl have ink in them - YES I wondered if they woudl fit into and work on my Cannon MX860 - YES I wondered if they would print color pictures okay - YES I wondere if they will last and keep working - I hope (this is the first day).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodchoicw
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

i've ben using clone ink since the beginning. i can't tell rhe difference and i resent paying top dollar just to line the pockets of the 'ink bandits.'

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 29, 2012

These are half the price of the local big box office supply places. Its an excellent value for someone who doesn't need a professional print job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just as well as the expensive ones
 from Columbus OH,  May 22, 2012

These work just as well as the ones you buy from the retail storea at a fraction of the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top