Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best prices!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 20, 2012

You can't beat these prices for quality ink cartridges....and I always do my homework! Why pay more than you have to for anything! These ink cartridges are as good as the name brand.... They print perfect photos too! I highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as the brand names
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Compatible Pixma MP560/ MP620B Combo Pac
 from Fremont. CA,  Jan 8, 2012

I have always been sceptical of refilled or refurbished ink cartridges for fear of leaking or smearing. Lots of horror stories out there. These have worked well so far and I am pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After several printings the cartridges seem to work very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Fast shipping!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

Excellent product and saves you lots of $$$$ Fast shipping!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Will buy again! Thank you!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

Awesome. very compatible with Pixma Mp560. Thanks a lot! Saved me a bunch on Ink!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Kansas City,  Nov 30, 2011

This was exactly what I needed at a great price . .

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Pixma Cartridges
 from SW FL,  Nov 23, 2011

Shipping was free, which I really like, so I was willing to wait a few extra days. Good pricing! Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cartridges work perfectly!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so GREAT!
 from Morehead City, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

So far, I have changed out 3 different cartridges and all have worked great. In the past, with a different after market brand, there would be cartridges that my Canon printer would recognize; usually they wouldn't "click" into place properly. I have not had that happen to me with these. Very reasonable price as compared to Canon's name brand.. I will be buying all my replacement cartridges from Overstock if they continue to carry G&G brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible ink cartridges
 from Nashville,, TN,  Jan 13, 2014

Work just like original cartridges at much more efficient price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Missouri,  Dec 7, 2013

I home school my 7 year old granddaughter so I use a lot of ink. I ordered a set of these. I wasn't sure how they would work out. How could I really lose very much for that cheap price? I ordered a set and have been using them for a few days now and they seem to be just fine. I really can't tell any difference between these very economical cartridges and the very expensive ones from Canon. I reordered but this time I ordered 2 more sets. I hate the messy job of refilling cartridges with syringes. It's messy and takes time. No need to do that with these. You just take off the wrapper and slide them into your printer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 6, 2013

Considering how much the canon brand of these cartridges cost, this product is a complete steal. Ink gets used up fast in the printer, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly at a fraction of the cost ...
 from Hartland, Maine,  Jun 27, 2013

I was skeptical this would be the right ink for me but at 75 bucks normally I had to try it for 17 bucks with shipping, It is a perfect fit and works flawlessly. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as good as manufacturers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Compatible Pixma pack
 from San Diego,  Jun 27, 2013

Works well with printer. Great money saver to purchase the compatible rather than purchasing the cartridges from Canon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

Great product at great price! I know where I will be buying ink from now on..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Printer
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Ordered this product and was very pleased, I decided to order a backup order for later. Would order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good, very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cartridges!
 from Pendleton, OR,  Apr 5, 2013

I'm on my 3rd set of these over 14 months. They fit great, print great & produce a large amount of copies. No complaints here! Great cartridges at a great price & I will continue to order them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked like a charm
 from Dallas,  Mar 22, 2013

product came right away and worked nicely. Beats spending $13.00 for each cartridge at a local office supply store

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prints like the original Canon ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink was perfect for my printer
 from Augusta, Ga,  Mar 2, 2013

Great inexpensive ink for my Canon printer!! Super fast shipping, and would definitely purchase again. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement for original printer ink
 from Delaware,  Feb 10, 2013

So far the replacement ink for my Canon printer has been working flawlessly. Color is good and there are no problems with sharpness. I will never buy OEM ink again for this printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfit fit for my printer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be afraid to try these
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

Don't hesitate to try refilled toner cartridges in your printer. The quality is the same as the name brand and at a fraction of the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality varied
 from NJ,  Jan 20, 2013

I ordered the same item a year ago and it worked out perfectly. This time I ordered the same item, but Black one can not fit in the printer!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Cannot fit in the printer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top