Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Winchester, KY,  Aug 8, 2013

I have ordered these cartridges on two different occasions, and have been well satisfied. I will order them again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cartridges have proved to be as good as the original manufacturer's.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
220
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

thought the price was to good to be true but they are great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridge
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

Good product. We will purchase again when in need. Thanks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Order
 from Grand Prairie, Teas,  Sep 22, 2012

Great order, just what I was shopping for and shipped quickly and was delivered on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? What I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What was pictured and what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go For It.
 from Utah,  Sep 18, 2012

No good if you're in a hurry . . . it takes a while to arrive. At first, my printer didn't print correctly, but I'm not sure if this was just because it had been used in a while, or if the cartridge needed time to get going. I did try to clear out the airhole on top by peeling back one of the stickers on top, which might have helped. That could be considered a defect, but I'm going to give it five stars anyway because I've heard the Canon refills do the same thing sometimes. Long story short; what would have cost me somewhere in the neighborhood of 120 (i picked up some other cartridges at the same time) ran me less than 18. This is a sweet way to kick brand-name rip-offs in the crotch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's hard to tell long-term, but so far the product has functioned perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com Rocks!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

I ordered the cartridges from Overstock.com because of the great price. I also ordered them from my local supplier, because I needed the cartridge right away. I was surprised to see that my Overstock.com order arrived the day after my "local" order. Note to self... Overstock.com Rocks! I have paid the same price for one cartridge that I paid for three cartridges on Overstock.com and it is the exact same brand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pack of 3 ink refills for a steal!
 from Nixa, MO,  Jul 14, 2012

If you have a Canon printer that can use this ink type, then you should definitely buy this 3 pack for the great price that it is! At Wal-mart, one of these ink refills costs 15 bucks so if that should tell you how great of a deal it is if you do the math!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works excellent in priter never had a problem
 from Houston,TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I'V been using these ink cartriages for awhile , and never had an issue with them ,they stand out to my pleaseing, they have never leked and are just as simple to install as canons ink catriages,they explain when inserting the cartriage not to squeeze the sides as your ink like any cartriage would push it self out by your pressure, simple to install.thankyou

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific print color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top