Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality Ink
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this ink after getting tired of paying a fortune for genuine Canon ink. I no longer print my own pictures so I decided to try this ink. I have been very pleased with it. The ink doesn't smear or streak, it doesn't dry out or get clogged. I can't tell the difference between this ink and genuine Canon ink. Great product for a fraction of the cost of Canon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ink, does not bleed or smear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Marshall, North Carolina,  Apr 14, 2012

Excellent product perfect fit for my printer, clicked right in. Excellenet price for replacing ink cartridges, price for ink was less than buying a new printer sometimes replacing ink cartridges can be more expensive than buying a new printer , whats up with that?

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Printer Cartridges
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

Great quality at a great price. Will definitely purchase again and again and tell my friends. Blacker black.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bargain
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 30, 2014

Half the price for twice as much ink. Half the price for twice as much ink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon cartridge
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 5, 2014

Price is great. Fast service and fits the printer fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT COMPATIBLE ON CANON MG 5320
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

When I installed 4 or 5 of your cartridges in my MG5320 my printer refused to install any of them and were thrown in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ink
 from missouri,  Sep 6, 2013

I only bought 1 this time to use with my canon mx870. it works great, i couldn't be happier with the cartridge. i have used the entire thing up before i could review it. so now i can say i will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INK
 from Indiana,  May 22, 2013

This ink was awesome and at a great price and I am happy that I got it at a great deal

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Compatible PGI-220BK Black Ink Cartridge
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2013

What can I say? The product is an exact match for the original Canon cartridge & the quality of printed results is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can tell no difference between this product & the original Canon cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
220BK Black Cannon Printer Ink
 from Kansas City,  Feb 17, 2013

Got this for my Cannon MP620 and it fits perfect! Have only printed a few things with it so far. I just hope it lasts at least as long as the expensive Cannon brand printer ink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

This ink worked great - and for so much cheaper!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,  Dec 20, 2012

great perfect precise usefull helpfull liked fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from laguna beach CA,  Aug 1, 2011

This is a great ink product for the cost... I don't see any difference than the name brand love the ink I use it for church bulletins weekly and have had no problems what so ever!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my cannon printer perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as good as cannons name brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WHAT A GREAT DEAL!
 from Ft.Lauderdale, FL,  May 17, 2011

I needed to purchase a black ink cartridge for my Cannon printer. What an excellent purchase...I purchased 5 cartridges for less than *** per cartridge WOW! What an incredible deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Houston,  Mar 16, 2011

Very fast delivery the item as described. Get sharp and crisp photographs. No mess at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generic cartridge
 Dec 6, 2010

works get so far. no issues of compatibility with MP620 canon printer. prints the same, no streaks. i'm quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cartridge is not 100% compatible with my printer even though Overstock said it would be . It works but sometimes my printer does not recognize it as a valid cartridge and I have to turn my printer off and back on. It is kind of a an inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought