Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality is great
 from calif,  Apr 16, 2014

just as good or better than name brands store bought, prints many pages

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canon ink
 from New york,  Aug 9, 2013

This is the best deal I've seen. I ordered two right away. the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our printer is 2 years old and we have been using quality refilled ink for most of this time. These inks arrived moderately quick and install exactly as branded inks would. No problems encountered.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable as a discounted way to restock ink supply
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Packaged in sealed heavy plastic and covers the same as new Canon product does
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great equivalent to Canon!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Fit perfectly. No issues with ink compatibility. Will buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Ink
 from Indiana,  Oct 6, 2012

This ink is great and I would recommend it to anyone because I really like the print quality. I hope that everyone feels the same

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have ordered this ink before and I really like the quality of the print.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Gibsonia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

I have told other people about this ink and the pricing. It's great to have found comparable products for much less $

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable price for black ink refills
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2012

Great price for refilling black ink cartridges of a Canon photo printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for replacement cartridges
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

I think spending $30 on a cartridge is insane. I got these replacements for daily use. I don't print photos but what color I need I use on paper. It works very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quallity, easy to install.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ink
 from Pipersville, PA,  Dec 26, 2011

Great ink. Works just the same as name brand cannon ink. Much cheaper than the name brands and paying for shipping was worth-it. Overall a very good buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, no different than name brand ink.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought