Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black & silver great for teenagers
 from ID,  Mar 11, 2013

My teenage son and his friend put it together for him. It is great because it has space for his surround sound speakers and good space safer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, sturdy and reasonably priced. Perfect!
 from Mountain View, California,  Jun 26, 2014

The title says it al. Fits well in less space and has abundant space to place all computer peripherals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 10, 2013

Easy to follow instructines:-) Quality sturdy and it looks good:-) So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It
 Mar 14, 2016

Even better in person. Bought for 13 year old daughter and she loves it. Great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly, would not buy again.
 Feb 15, 2016

If you have an entire afternoon to devote to assembly, then you might not get to frustrated. It did take me 4 hours to put this together. I had to disassemble and reassemble a couple of times because the instructions were confusing. The final frustration was that the keyboard does not line up with the sliders and the one screw we were able to line up is to large for the predrilled hole, therefore the keyboard is not secured to the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Unit
 Dec 17, 2015

First of all it looks beautiful. It was easy to build using only my power driver with the allen and phillips bits only. The instructions were clear and all the parts were properly labeled. I recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Sep 3, 2015

Larger than the picture suggests, but a good product nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beter than expected
 Apr 23, 2015

excellent, beter than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE than i expected.
 Mar 15, 2015

The tower is very sturdy. Appearance is really modern.Lots of room yet does not take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

I put the desk together by myself. It is a perfect size for a bedroom. the instructions were pretty easy to follow, however, I would have liked instructions to say now you turn it over or top side, bottom side, something of that nature. I did it in about an hour. it is made of heavy duty material. I love it!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought