Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new laptop desk
 from Warsaw, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I needed a way to use my laptop in the lving room. This desk was perfect! First it goes together very easily and looks good when complete. The height is adjustable which make it easy to use with different height chairs. The bottom I am using to hold my printer.The mouse tray goes either left or right and is perfect to hold a cup of coffee. I am very pleased with this stand and would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size in description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent considering price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 26, 2013

It was easy to put together and suits my purposes for standing and writing on a computer or with pen and paper. Any project that only requires a small area is perfect for this desk since the height is changeable from standing to a sitting position. It's well balanced and even has that extension piece for a mouse under the glass desk that holds any papers or inks or a cup of tea or whatever suits the moment. It's great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the look and functionality I needed
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Easy to assemble once you figure out the layout. Can't beat the look for the price, I was looking at similar ones that cost over $400. The table easily goes up or down, it is sturdy and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but well made table
 from Bullville New York,  Jan 18, 2013

i wanted a roll around table for my laptop. it works well, i have a small area, so it's great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, durable, flexible, portable, adjustable!
 from Lake Arrowhead, California,  Jan 7, 2013

I live in a Studio in the mountains. Space is at a premium, and I had no room for a clunky desk that would take up too much real estate. This cart is so functional. I can roll it out of the, use it while in bed watching TV, and I can roll it out onto the deck to work outside. Three friends already want one too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stylish, durable, flexible, portable, adjustable!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and the assembly instructions were easy to follow and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop cart works great
 from Woodstock, VA,  Nov 26, 2012

Perfect for any laptop. Moves easily over hardwood floors and carpet. Height adjusts easily. Mouse pad slideout works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wexcellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with product.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2013

Does just what I wanted it to. Good design and well constructed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrisews
 Jun 20, 2016

I like the height and sturdiness. However the mouse pad seems to lean. It's still a good laptop cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & useful
 May 7, 2016

Was very easy to assemble. Love the height adjustability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2016

I like this Laptop cart. it is contemporary and modern. I enjoy using it. Good size and good value. Very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USER
 Apr 26, 2016

I'm enjoying the new laptop stand. It's very modern looking and goes with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Mar 16, 2016

Never very sturdy but it serves its purpose okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bb397
 Feb 11, 2016

Excellent. Sturdy. Able to keep laptop on stand, and off table. Easy to maneuver to different locations as needed. Requires minimal space. Especially like the glass top...fits in with decor. Does not look cheap or flimsy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terribly constructed beautiful idea
 Jan 30, 2016

1.The right leg hole to insert a caster is a bit too small and it was a struggle to twist it in even with a wrench (I know it's an inherently faulty design as both the original and replacement had the same issue) 2. The same issue with the keyboard tray of the size of the screw holes with the corresponding screws. Hell, the screws could not even keep the damn things intact. I had to use shorter and smaller screws in tandem with two different types of fasteners (the holes were two different sizes). 2.There is no way to keep the metal footrest in one place (unless you resort to glueing it to the legs?) 3. If it were not the excellent and speedy customer service I would have gave it 1 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best laptop cart
 Jan 27, 2016

Very easy instructions and fully adjustable height with left or right mouse pad. This is by far a better design than the cheaply made wood carts in my opinion. I've used it for a year without any problems or tip overs. Very solid construction and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cart...
 Jan 25, 2016

My daughter has a small room and this was perfect for her laptop. She even uses it as a TV tray. Easy to put together. The shelf at the bottom is a little thin, but it would hold a printer. I noticed the shelf bent a little in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Laptop Cart
 Jan 25, 2016

Just what I needed easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Malik
 Jan 23, 2016

Very easy to put together, sturdy and very functional, I ordered multiple units for office use. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 Jan 22, 2016

nice alittle small easy to put together and easy to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table.
 Jan 17, 2016

I've not had any problems with this table. After a year of owning this table, I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought