Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Your Customer Service is the BEST.
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2011

I called Samsung to find out if this toner would fit my printer. They said , "no". I called the largest Samsung dealer in the US and they also responded, "no". I still thought it would fit my printer even after the "experts" said no. When I asked you service rep if it didn't fit could I return it. They replied that it is normally not done with an item like toner cartriges, but the description of the product didn't mention that it couldn't be done, so she made a note that if it wasn't the right toner cartridge I could return it. This meant that there was no risk in buying it. I did buy it and it was perfect. The main purpose of this review is to commend the customer service of Overstock. I used to work for Disneyworld and I thought the customer service training there was the best in the world, maybe I was wrong. Keep it up! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

The product is the standard ink cartridge for a samsung printer. It's a 4-pack with the four colors. It arrived on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the bill
 from Brookline, Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2011

I own a Samsung CLX-3175FW/XXA and this is the perfect replacement for when my toner cartridges run low. There is one cyan, yellow, magenta, black cartridge in each box and they substitute exactly for what originally came with the printer. I have ordered replacements twice now from Overstock, they were the least expensive price on the internet and shipping was both times within two to three days delivered. Toner appeared fresh throughout and honestly, I have no complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top-notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OEM toner
 Mar 9, 2011

These OEM toner cartridges were cheaper than some remanufactured models I found and about $$$ more per cartridge than buying refill cartridge with computer chips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy delivery
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 22, 2010

I was amazed, I ordered the toner on Tuesday and it was here the very next day. It arrived in good condition and it was exactly what I expected. Although a pricey toner, it was about $10.00 cheaper then elsewhere and with inexpensive shipping and no taxes it was a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Laser Ink
 from LA, CA,  Sep 20, 2010

Fast Delivery, Great price & best value. will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quick delivery, very well packed, and the best to be had...what's not to love?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toner
 from florida,  Apr 25, 2010

excellent product and more of an excellent price. Have not found a better price anywhere Also they are shipped very fast I am very pleased with this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toner
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2010

The product came in such great packaging (to prevent damage): this alone was impressive. The product works great and my Samsung laser printer is happy once more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer Cartridges
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 18, 2010

Priduct shipped quickly. This was a hard to find product and overstock.com had it. The price was about 40% less than in the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLT-P409C Toner Cartridge
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 22, 2010

This is a great product at a good price! Easy to use and install. I will purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top