Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent CD Storage Binders
 from California,  Sep 15, 2014

Look great on the shelf and hold a good number of CDs. Great value as well. Had an issue with the order (only shipped one instead of 2) and was quickly and easily resolved using the "Chat" feature on the website. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy CD DVD storage binders
 from WA state,  Jul 3, 2013

attractive and efficient way to store your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

For the price, these were perfect, and the quality was very satisfactory. We had over 640 DVDs and it was becoming a nightmare. On Microsoft Excel I typed in the titles and numbered the books "A" through "Z" and sorted down by book and page number. I can find any movie I want faster than looking through 640 DVD cases and it takes up less than one shelf. For me, they were perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Berwyn, IL,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great product to have especially when you have little space to work with.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd/cd/binders
 from indianapolis, ind.,  Oct 10, 2010

i like the binders/ i have lose cd/dvd that i can put them binbers so it work for me; and its a good price form overstock; its a good product. and its like a book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and is functional too!
 from USA,  May 21, 2008

I have this binder and I love it. I started putting my DVDs in a case logic case that has a zipper. But I saw these cases and I had to have them, I can put my DVD on my shelf and they look decorative but also functional. The Case Logic binders are bulky and don't fit on my entertainment shelfs. These look like books, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great way to put order to your DVD's
 from Branson, MO,  May 21, 2008

This product is great to put order to you many DVD'S. Makes it easy to find what DVD'S yor looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mach1
 from Pleasant Valley,NY,  Dec 16, 2007

This is just what I was looking for to hold extra CD's that don't come in their own jewel cases. Perfect for installation or recovery CD's for the computer. You can even fit the paper sleeve that comes with it in case it has an unlock code on it. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought