Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from illinois,  Nov 10, 2011

ok.........................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridges
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2011

I have 6 cartridges that I have purchased in the last 2 months. These cartridges have lasted me the sum of about a week. I am only getting about 500 copies out of each cartridge. I Am very discouraged and frustrated as I am a mobile notory and need to depend on geting at least 2,600 copies out of each. I am thinking that I have been purchaseing new cartridges but getting refurbashed ones. I would not recommend this product am very disappointed in Overstocked.com.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother TN360 Compatible Black Toner Cartridge
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 20, 2011

The "compatible" cartridge is working perfectly! I'm very happy with the printing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it's good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

Great product. Great service. Great shipping cost. Great, great, great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save $$$
 from Upstate,  Jan 9, 2011

I can not tell any difference in the quality of the print from the org at almost twice the price. A great savings. Thanks for the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother cartridges
 from East Texas,  Oct 29, 2010

I ordered a set of 2 cartridges for my Brother printer. I could have used other websites but I trust Overstock and know they will handle a problem if one comes up. The product was exactly as described; the price was very, very competitive; the package arrived on time and in great condition; and the product is performing exceedingly well. I will re-order in the future. I am on a low fixed income so the quality and price of products I order is of utmost importance to me. Thanks for being a great source.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as compatible as promised
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 22, 2010

For my brand new Brother HL-2140 laser printer, I went shopping for cartridges that the manufacturer recommended, specifically cartridge TN-330 or TN-360. These cartridges arrived and were not compatible with my printer so I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you A+
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 24, 2010

Brother 'TN360' Black Toner (Set of 2) , Great price, good service, Fast shipping and product as described. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought