For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from illinois,  Nov 10, 2011

ok.........................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridges
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2011

I have 6 cartridges that I have purchased in the last 2 months. These cartridges have lasted me the sum of about a week. I am only getting about 500 copies out of each cartridge. I Am very discouraged and frustrated as I am a mobile notory and need to depend on geting at least 2,600 copies out of each. I am thinking that I have been purchaseing new cartridges but getting refurbashed ones. I would not recommend this product am very disappointed in Overstocked.com.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother TN360 Compatible Black Toner Cartridge
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 20, 2011

The "compatible" cartridge is working perfectly! I'm very happy with the printing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it's good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

Great product. Great service. Great shipping cost. Great, great, great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save $$$
 from Upstate,  Jan 9, 2011

I can not tell any difference in the quality of the print from the org at almost twice the price. A great savings. Thanks for the fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother cartridges
 from East Texas,  Oct 29, 2010

I ordered a set of 2 cartridges for my Brother printer. I could have used other websites but I trust Overstock and know they will handle a problem if one comes up. The product was exactly as described; the price was very, very competitive; the package arrived on time and in great condition; and the product is performing exceedingly well. I will re-order in the future. I am on a low fixed income so the quality and price of products I order is of utmost importance to me. Thanks for being a great source.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as compatible as promised
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 22, 2010

For my brand new Brother HL-2140 laser printer, I went shopping for cartridges that the manufacturer recommended, specifically cartridge TN-330 or TN-360. These cartridges arrived and were not compatible with my printer so I had to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you A+
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 24, 2010

Brother 'TN360' Black Toner (Set of 2) , Great price, good service, Fast shipping and product as described. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top