Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best value of your price
 from Murfreesboro Tn,  Jan 7, 2014

My brother printer ink ran out. I checked staple store but the price is too much. I decided to buy another printer instead of buying ink. Then I checked overstock and found amazing 6pack ink cartridges suitable for my printer just for 10 dollars. I have tried it and this ink cartridges give good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Supply Very Different
 from Big Blue Ball in Space,  Jan 30, 2013

I ALWAYS brought my ink from Overstock. Never had an issue or a dislike and would recommend in a minute. This ink set however I am split. The price is fantastic for what you get. The QUALITY IS GREAT when compared to the Brother original ink. The QUANTITY OF INK per cartridge is where I have my problem. I had to change all four of the cartridges twice within a three month period due to low or empty ink. I've only had my new printer since late November early December. I am a teacher and do a lot of printing. My old printer I only had to change cartridges once every three to four months. Maybe it's the way Brother made this printer that it eats up ink, noticed the larger yield cartridges elsewhere, or it could be how the cartridges are made. I've begun to ignoring the low ink pop ups and keep using till it refuses to print and that seems to be working to stretch it further. Also for larger cartridges the ones I received look like the same size as the regular originals I got with the machine. Sorry if this review doesn't help. But I'd say if you don't print a lot DEFINITELY buy and save the money. If you do print a lot...BUY MORE THAN TWO! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? This fit my Brother J825DW perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality was just as good as the $20+ Brother OEM.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems, No leaking or anything else
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome deal on ink!!!!!
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

I couldn't believe it when I saw this listed for my printer so had to get it. When i got it home I was actually out of black ink. I put the cartridge in right away my mult-function cleaned and then I just started to print. The quality of the printing was right on like I had just brought the Brother cartridges for my printer which are WAY MORE than these. This is a wonderful savings plus you still have your good printing quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Aug 2, 2016

This printer ink works perfectly in my printer and I've had no issues with it. I would recommend this product! It's a great value and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 Jun 28, 2016

on time and fits my printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard Bryant
 May 11, 2016

Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 26, 2016

The price for the pack of 9 cartridges is a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchasing
 Mar 9, 2016

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 Jan 8, 2016

Seems to be good. No problem with printer compatibility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought for my son college printer Very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, great price!
 Dec 23, 2015

Got these ink cartridges for my printer and works great. Happy with the purchase, same capacity cartridges are expensive out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alot for the money
 Nov 27, 2015

I have used these ink cartridges in my Brother printer for a year now, and I am well please at how well they work. I haven't had any problems and the printing is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper ink is not always best
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this ink because of the price and i thought i was getting a great deal. But the truth of the matter was this ink went very quickly and some of the ink cartridges would not even work for my printer it was like the printer could not find the ink once it was installed. The ink itself beled through the paper the ink quality was not very well. you get what you pay for and that was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Sep 30, 2015

Awesome product for the price! I only purchase these now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNHAPPY!
 Aug 25, 2015

this was a totally unsatisfactory purchase! Labelled "Brother Compatible", they do NOT FIT into my printer. Following that, I discover they are NOT RETURNABLE! I'd call that a fraudulent and misleading transaction! I see a return address on the package, but no business name attached. Shame on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product sent is not what is pictured
 Aug 14, 2015

I've order many, many, many ink cartridges (and other items) from Overstock and have never had a problem. I just received this order, and while the cartridge number is listed (LC75), so is LC12/40/71/73/75/400/1220/1240. The shape is different and key components don't line up with other LC75 cartridges I have (both Brother and off-brand). They were inexpensive and it'll probably cost me more to return them than to just re-order. Will see how the O handles it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Aug 14, 2015

BETTER THAN THE BRAND NAME ONES AND A BETTER PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 Jul 17, 2015

What a blessing to find the cartridges I needed for a discontinued product. I am overjoyed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY Ink.
 Jul 15, 2015

It's the only Ink I'll ever buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Ink
 Jul 2, 2015

Haven't opened them yet, I'm sure they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought