Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best value of your price
 from Murfreesboro Tn,  Jan 7, 2014

My brother printer ink ran out. I checked staple store but the price is too much. I decided to buy another printer instead of buying ink. Then I checked overstock and found amazing 6pack ink cartridges suitable for my printer just for 10 dollars. I have tried it and this ink cartridges give good results.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brotherlc75cartridges
 from california,  May 8, 2014

I couldn't believe the quantity of cartridges verses price I checked several local stores before ordering I was able to order and get 10 cartridges from overstock for what the store wanted for one cartridge. Also overstock is quick in getting your order to you and it is exactly as described on the website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality for price!
 from Tye Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

As an avid printer, I go through a LOT of ink. Finding a source where I can purchase sufficient quantities at a VERY reasonable price is a definite plus in itself. These cartridges work quite well in my printer and have the same quantity of ink as I used to pay MUCH more for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from El dorado hills,,  Mar 12, 2014

Although it looks different than the original product, it fits perfectly. Saved big bucks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Supply Very Different
 from Big Blue Ball in Space,  Jan 30, 2013

I ALWAYS brought my ink from Overstock. Never had an issue or a dislike and would recommend in a minute. This ink set however I am split. The price is fantastic for what you get. The QUALITY IS GREAT when compared to the Brother original ink. The QUANTITY OF INK per cartridge is where I have my problem. I had to change all four of the cartridges twice within a three month period due to low or empty ink. I've only had my new printer since late November early December. I am a teacher and do a lot of printing. My old printer I only had to change cartridges once every three to four months. Maybe it's the way Brother made this printer that it eats up ink, noticed the larger yield cartridges elsewhere, or it could be how the cartridges are made. I've begun to ignoring the low ink pop ups and keep using till it refuses to print and that seems to be working to stretch it further. Also for larger cartridges the ones I received look like the same size as the regular originals I got with the machine. Sorry if this review doesn't help. But I'd say if you don't print a lot DEFINITELY buy and save the money. If you do print a lot...BUY MORE THAN TWO! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? This fit my Brother J825DW perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality was just as good as the $20+ Brother OEM.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems, No leaking or anything else
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome deal on ink!!!!!
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

I couldn't believe it when I saw this listed for my printer so had to get it. When i got it home I was actually out of black ink. I put the cartridge in right away my mult-function cleaned and then I just started to print. The quality of the printing was right on like I had just brought the Brother cartridges for my printer which are WAY MORE than these. This is a wonderful savings plus you still have your good printing quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as name brand
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Just as good as the name brand but cheaper. Works perfectly in my printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I used already 2 Cartridges and the ink is so far printing the same as the originals that i have bought. if they Continue to give me good results I will order more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from on the website,  Oct 2, 2012

needed cartridges and found that overstock had them and had a special. .Received within 3 days and was very pleased with cartridges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price anywhere
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I have only tried the black so far and it work well. I am going to assume the color ones are good. When i first plugged it in the printer would not recconize it. After 2 tries it worked. So far after a week still perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this ink in the past with no problems at all. Quick delivery, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality ink
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

For the price is very good cartridges. I really recommends this product to everybody.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far are good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top