Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best value of your price
 from Murfreesboro Tn,  Jan 7, 2014

My brother printer ink ran out. I checked staple store but the price is too much. I decided to buy another printer instead of buying ink. Then I checked overstock and found amazing 6pack ink cartridges suitable for my printer just for 10 dollars. I have tried it and this ink cartridges give good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Supply Very Different
 from Big Blue Ball in Space,  Jan 30, 2013

I ALWAYS brought my ink from Overstock. Never had an issue or a dislike and would recommend in a minute. This ink set however I am split. The price is fantastic for what you get. The QUALITY IS GREAT when compared to the Brother original ink. The QUANTITY OF INK per cartridge is where I have my problem. I had to change all four of the cartridges twice within a three month period due to low or empty ink. I've only had my new printer since late November early December. I am a teacher and do a lot of printing. My old printer I only had to change cartridges once every three to four months. Maybe it's the way Brother made this printer that it eats up ink, noticed the larger yield cartridges elsewhere, or it could be how the cartridges are made. I've begun to ignoring the low ink pop ups and keep using till it refuses to print and that seems to be working to stretch it further. Also for larger cartridges the ones I received look like the same size as the regular originals I got with the machine. Sorry if this review doesn't help. But I'd say if you don't print a lot DEFINITELY buy and save the money. If you do print a lot...BUY MORE THAN TWO! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? This fit my Brother J825DW perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality was just as good as the $20+ Brother OEM.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems, No leaking or anything else
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome deal on ink!!!!!
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

I couldn't believe it when I saw this listed for my printer so had to get it. When i got it home I was actually out of black ink. I put the cartridge in right away my mult-function cleaned and then I just started to print. The quality of the printing was right on like I had just brought the Brother cartridges for my printer which are WAY MORE than these. This is a wonderful savings plus you still have your good printing quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNHAPPY!
 Aug 25, 2015

this was a totally unsatisfactory purchase! Labelled "Brother Compatible", they do NOT FIT into my printer. Following that, I discover they are NOT RETURNABLE! I'd call that a fraudulent and misleading transaction! I see a return address on the package, but no business name attached. Shame on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've order many, many, many ink cartridges (and other items) from Overstock and have never had a problem. I just received this order, and while the cartridge number is listed (LC75), so is LC12/40/71/73/75/400/1220/1240. The shape is different and key components don't line up with other LC75 cartridges I have (both Brother and off-brand). They were inexpensive and it'll probably cost me more to return them than to just re-order. Will see how the O handles it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Aug 14, 2015

BETTER THAN THE BRAND NAME ONES AND A BETTER PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a blessing to find the cartridges I needed for a discontinued product. I am overjoyed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY Ink.
 Jul 15, 2015

It's the only Ink I'll ever buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Ink
 Jul 2, 2015

Haven't opened them yet, I'm sure they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 May 5, 2015

love the rich colors.My photos are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Value have been buying for years and love them a must buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC75 Compatible Ink Cartridges
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

The colors are great and fit my printer. I am glad I do not have to go to the store and pay much more for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brotherlc75cartridges
 from california,  May 8, 2014

I couldn't believe the quantity of cartridges verses price I checked several local stores before ordering I was able to order and get 10 cartridges from overstock for what the store wanted for one cartridge. Also overstock is quick in getting your order to you and it is exactly as described on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality for price!
 from Tye Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

As an avid printer, I go through a LOT of ink. Finding a source where I can purchase sufficient quantities at a VERY reasonable price is a definite plus in itself. These cartridges work quite well in my printer and have the same quantity of ink as I used to pay MUCH more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from El dorado hills,,  Mar 12, 2014

Although it looks different than the original product, it fits perfectly. Saved big bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as name brand
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Just as good as the name brand but cheaper. Works perfectly in my printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I used already 2 Cartridges and the ink is so far printing the same as the originals that i have bought. if they Continue to give me good results I will order more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from on the website,  Oct 2, 2012

needed cartridges and found that overstock had them and had a special. .Received within 3 days and was very pleased with cartridges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price anywhere
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I have only tried the black so far and it work well. I am going to assume the color ones are good. When i first plugged it in the printer would not recconize it. After 2 tries it worked. So far after a week still perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this ink in the past with no problems at all. Quick delivery, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought