Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jim
 Jun 1, 2016

works just as oem great ink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dried ink
 Apr 5, 2016

I was excited about this ink because it was a great price. But once I received it the ink was dried up and I couldn't use it. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert Chernikoff (individual)
 Feb 28, 2016

Easy to install. Good print. Long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Ink
 Feb 26, 2016

These ink cartages worked fine and produced Full color print-outs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love those refills
 Jan 26, 2016

I only buy ink tank refills from Overstock. They always have what I need and at a great price. Because of the price and availability I don't hesitate to print in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Dec 21, 2015

I love it. They work beautifully and they seem to last longer than the name brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best purchase I ever made!
 Aug 8, 2015

This toner lasted me so long that I still have two of the black and one left of the pink and cyan. I literally just put in the yellow yesterday (8/7/15) - very worth your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 25, 2015

It was a good buy. Unfortunately the printer broke so I have ink left over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 May 5, 2015

love this ink ,then my printer broke😔

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pa,  Mar 30, 2014

After ordering this I was worried maybe the ink was dried up. But when it came. It was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet deal will be printing for awhile !
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought replacement ink for my Brothers printer.Even though only magenta color was needed at the time-the price including,shipping for the entire set of 9 was about $XX . The ink arrived fast. I've popped in the new cartridge and had no problem whatsoever-it works fine just like name brand outrageously expansive ink. Go nowhere else -buy it right here ,thank you folks from Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC51 Compatible Black/Color Ink Cartridges
 from Madison, Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Works like factory item...at a FRACTION of the cost...AWESOME!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ink, amazing price!
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2012

I have been buying these ink cartridges for several years and they have always worked great with my all in one printer. The color is bright, no smudging or skipping and you can't beat the price!! Im a very satisfied customer and will never go back to buying the high priced ink from other stores!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from OKCity,OK,  Dec 8, 2012

I have purchased this product from overstock befor and I will again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as the much more expensive brands.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, as always!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

I always buy my ink from Overstock and tell my colleagues to do the same! It's a great value and I've never had an issue with quality in the years since I discovered this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 25, 2012

I thought that I liked these cartridges out of the gate. However, after using the 2nd magenta, my printer stopped printing anything red. Unfortunately, I'm unable to fix the problem (per the printer manufacturer). So, for saving a few dollars, I now have to buy a new printer. Probably not the best decision in the long run. However, I've had no problem with the black, cyan or yellow. Strange.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC51 Compatible Black /Color Ink Cartridge
 from California,  Nov 8, 2012

I am so glad I found these replacement ink cartridges at Overstock.com. I have been using them for the past few years now and never had a bad one. They last a long time for me and I do heavy printing and never cheat myself not using color when I want. I would recommend these replacement ink cartridges to anyone in need with a compatible Brother Printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The cartridges fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never had a problem with the cartridges from Overstock.com.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges were just as described
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 5, 2012

I was spending $17-$23 PER cartridge at Staples and got a pack of 9 for less the price of just one. I will be buying all my cartridges this way from now on, its a no brainer...

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't understand !
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2012

I haven't used the colors yet (except black). I am very happy with the service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartidges
 from florida,  Oct 3, 2012

very pleased, recieved quick. thank you will use again

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought