Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pa,  Mar 30, 2014

After ordering this I was worried maybe the ink was dried up. But when it came. It was perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet deal will be printing for awhile !
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought replacement ink for my Brothers printer.Even though only magenta color was needed at the time-the price including,shipping for the entire set of 9 was about $XX . The ink arrived fast. I've popped in the new cartridge and had no problem whatsoever-it works fine just like name brand outrageously expansive ink. Go nowhere else -buy it right here ,thank you folks from Overstock !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC51 Compatible Black/Color Ink Cartridges
 from Madison, Georgia,  Jan 29, 2013

Works like factory item...at a FRACTION of the cost...AWESOME!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ink, amazing price!
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2012

I have been buying these ink cartridges for several years and they have always worked great with my all in one printer. The color is bright, no smudging or skipping and you can't beat the price!! Im a very satisfied customer and will never go back to buying the high priced ink from other stores!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from OKCity,OK,  Dec 8, 2012

I have purchased this product from overstock befor and I will again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as the much more expensive brands.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, as always!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

I always buy my ink from Overstock and tell my colleagues to do the same! It's a great value and I've never had an issue with quality in the years since I discovered this site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 25, 2012

I thought that I liked these cartridges out of the gate. However, after using the 2nd magenta, my printer stopped printing anything red. Unfortunately, I'm unable to fix the problem (per the printer manufacturer). So, for saving a few dollars, I now have to buy a new printer. Probably not the best decision in the long run. However, I've had no problem with the black, cyan or yellow. Strange.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad I found these replacement ink cartridges at Overstock.com. I have been using them for the past few years now and never had a bad one. They last a long time for me and I do heavy printing and never cheat myself not using color when I want. I would recommend these replacement ink cartridges to anyone in need with a compatible Brother Printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The cartridges fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never had a problem with the cartridges from Overstock.com.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges were just as described
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 5, 2012

I was spending $17-$23 PER cartridge at Staples and got a pack of 9 for less the price of just one. I will be buying all my cartridges this way from now on, its a no brainer...

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't understand !
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2012

I haven't used the colors yet (except black). I am very happy with the service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartidges
 from florida,  Oct 3, 2012

very pleased, recieved quick. thank you will use again

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I went to a local store here in my town and I needed ink ! I was in line and my total came to 129.00 and that wasjust for the 3 color and 1 black ink set ! The lady behind me tap me on the sholder and said... ehh.. go to over stock.com ! I came home looked it up and saw this ! I thought .. WTH... Noooo wayyyy this is good INK !!! No way !!!! So ... I entertained myself and brought it anyway .. I mean what am I losing here lol. When I got it.. Ihad to cleanmy printer heads and all was well ! THIS INK IS FANTASTIC !!! I WILL FOREVER SHOP HERE !!! THX AGAIN !

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Hornbeck, LA,  Sep 14, 2012

I ordered these in hopes that they would work for my Brother MFC-240C printer. I hate to spend what the stores charge on ink, but this time the stores didn't have the correct size. I came to overstock & found these - figured for the price it couldn't hurt to try. They work great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC51 Compatible Black /Color Ink Cartridge
 from Mississippi,  Sep 13, 2012

Best printer ink with the best price! This is my second time to purchase this set of 9 and I will again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC 51 Compatible Ink
 from Rochester,NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I have ordered this product a couple of times and have always been satisfied with the quality as well as the price. I would reccommend this item to anyone who has a great deal of printing to do and not a large amount of finaces to cover the job. I love shopping with Overstock and plan to make more purchases in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits and are full
 from Az,  Aug 7, 2012

I well buy again.. I did not recevie the order so they sent me another one right away.. So Yes I well buy from them again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price/Right fit
 from Reading PA,  Jul 28, 2012

Good ink for the price, no need pay full price for ink ever again.... no ink pooling inside printer from leaky cartridges either.

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2012

Great Deal....saved me lots of money and hassel trying to find the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top