Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought Brother compatible cartridges. Very satisf
 from Kent, Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. They work fine and last as long as the "name brand."

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from nevada,  May 31, 2013

service is convenient and self satisfying..thank you for your service and compliance with my needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as equal as any
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? well, the first delivery was not. i informed the company by on-line contact and replacement was in the mail the next day and no charge... i am totally confident in the proccess and will order again in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 28, 2013

I have recommended your product to everyone I know who has a printer. Not only is the ink of high quality it lasts it seems forever but it does run out. Thats why I always keep extra on hand. I use my printer a lot and frequently. Of course the combination with 2 blacks are almost perfect because I use more black than anything. If you could have a package with 3 blacks and 2 each of the other colors. I have been very satisfied with your product very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? always accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have never had any problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved money on quality product
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

Quickly delivered. Product excellent quality. Much less than cost in stores or other place. Very satisfied. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hixson, Tn,  Mar 6, 2013

I have purchased ink for my printer from Overstock for several years now. Excellent product and just a awesome deal as far as the price is concerned.I have paid more for a single color than what I pay for a 5 pack that has all four colors for my printer. Just an awesome deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? On Point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 15, 2013

I had purchased compatible cartridges for my Brother printer from Overstock previously and I was very pleased with them. Got more printing out of them than out of real Brother cartridges. when they ran out I placed another order. I thought I was ordering the same ones but I guess not. The ones I got barely lasted 6 months. Am disappointed in this brand. Am going to order the cartridges that the plastic cases are the same color as the ink. Hope they do better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not last very long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

There is no need to buy the manufacturer's cartridges when Overstock carries these great replacements. I don't print that often, so these last me about a year or so. The print quality is outstanding with no smudging or fading.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality or better than manufacturer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

These ink cartridges are cheap and work in my machine. What else do you want?

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought