Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great printer ink
 from NYC,  May 16, 2013

Great affordable ink for our old printer! Very happy and will buy again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ink
 from Mascotte, Florida,  Feb 24, 2013

good ink , great cover don't deplete that fast.Delivery is to slow

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brighton, TN.,  Sep 20, 2011

great buy, get them now I bought these at this site cuz I couldn't get them cheaper anywhere else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink for Brothers Printer
 from Macon, Ga.,  Nov 18, 2010

Thanks, Love the service .Have great products and will always use this way to keep my system movings. Yes will tell people about this site. Thanks, again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink& more
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2010

We love recieveing ink and alot of other things from overstock,They beat all other prices we have checked out .Overstock always delivers in a timely manner,We have never had a problem yet....We love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bargain ever
 from Laura, Lakeland,FL,  Dec 6, 2009

This is my second time ordering my ink cartridges from Overstock.com and I tell everyone I know that this is the lowest priced, most convenient way to buy ink cartridges. I work from home and have had to make emergency runs to the office supply store and paid premium prices in the past. Now I always have a supply on hand and spend a fraction of what I was spending. I was leary of the quality the first time I ordered but have found no difference other than the better price. I had tried refilling my own cartridges and buying refilled cartridges from other stores but found them messy and not reliable. I will continue to purchase this item from Overstock as long as they continue to offer it. Thank you Overstock for eliminating one of life's little hassles from my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother INK compatible
 from Lake Anna, VA,  Aug 17, 2009

I was so THRILLED with the lightning fast shipping!!! I was a little nervous not knowing how good the quality of the ink would be for my Brother Printer/Fax machine BUT I was very surprised and I believe it's better than the Brother Brand ink I had been buying. The savings is UNREAL. I will be buying more of this ink and some color ink. My husband and I are both thrilled with the price and the excellent qualtiy. Highly recommend this ink. AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

received within 5 days of purchase. price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Set 5-pack
 from Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA,  Aug 13, 2008

I was hesitant to order off-brand ink cartridges but I am sure glad I did. This ink works perfectly in my printer, was easy to install and was a Great Bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought