Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
compatible cartridge pack
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 24, 2010

Brother LC41 Compatible Ink Cartridge 5-pac has functioned well in my computer. All colors are good. The pac includes 2 cartridges of black ink which I use more than the other 3 colors. One of each of these 3 colors is included in the 5-pac. These cartridges keep ink off my fingers just as original equipment did. I will reorder this item from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Set
 from Clinton, MD,  Aug 10, 2010

Good experience; good quality product. Second time purchasing from this vendor. Will likely purchase similar products from this vendor in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second time ordering
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2010

I ordered ink for my brother MFC-210c. I have ordered from this company before. I don't have any problems with the ink other than my printer saying the ink is empty. The boxes the ink came in were bent. Other than that, I would order from this company again. They saved me a lot of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 6, 2010

Product is definitely a great value. Be sure to shop at Overstock. Best price ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ind
 from Georgia,  Nov 13, 2008

one of the black ink cartridges did not work. Evidently it was defective. The other one works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like the original
 from Venice, Florida,  Jul 19, 2008

These cartridges work just like the factory originals and they cost a whole lot less. Only time will tell if they last longer. I will continue to buy these to save money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toner
 from Georgia,  May 27, 2008

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, I got so much for the money so now I wont run out. Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother ink
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2008

The ink looks quite like the original...so no problem with the installation other than making sure the little chamber on the side of the cartridge is filled. Instructions is provided with the cartridges. By the way, the shipping was faster than expected. I already recommended the ink to one of my friends who went to overstock.com and made a purchase right away. I got no complaints from him either. Great satisfaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2008

The price is great - half of what I find in store for the orginal ink, and it works just as good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top