Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
compatibles
 from MO.,  Feb 19, 2013

I don't know if the Brother printer cartridges have a chip or what, but the compatibles don't want to work no matter what I try. Although the company did immediately respond to my call to them on the problem, and send me a re[placement, it also, did not work(register).

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't say because refills won't register
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink is off color
 from DE,  Aug 10, 2012

not at all happy with product...very poor color...will stick with name brand from now on

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size ink cartridges for my printer.
 from Paso Robles, Calif.,  Jul 25, 2012

Was very happy with product, it was also easy to fine and arrived quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Each cartridge was great and had no leakage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need ink!
 from sd,  Apr 15, 2012

ink cartridges didnt seem to last very long. i didnt think that i would be re-ordering so soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didnt seem to last very long
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Washington,  Feb 11, 2012

Completely surprised at how extremely gorgeous this ring is. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Printer Ink
 from Arkansas,  Dec 27, 2011

Purchased 5 printer cartridges for about 1/2 of what only one would have cost in a store. I've used this ink for over a year with no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has worked well thus far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ink, Good Quality, Great Deal!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This ink might be cheap, but it works great. I would definitely buy this product again, if my printer lasts that long. Printer had no problems recognizing the new cartridges or printing a test page and a few documents after that. I'm not sure how they last over time, but I don't see what might go wrong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only printed a few pages so far, but quality is still great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Ink at Discounted Price
 from Center Valley, Pa,  Nov 3, 2011

This is my go to ink supply for my Brother Multi-purpose printer/scanner/fax. The price for multiple cartridge sets that will all be used is much more affordable than the original. These cartridges make printing a more casual thing on an older machine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Color is a little bit off but good enough.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on this product
 from Mississippi,  Sep 1, 2011

Great price and big savings. Fast shipping. As described.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprissed
 from SC,  Jun 25, 2011

I was a bit leery to order this ink because the price was so good! But I went ahead and am totally impressed. I don't notice any difference from the high cost Brother ink. Fits perfectly into my printer. I will buy again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Ye
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not print with these cartridges
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 11, 2011

Product is priced well and arrived in great condition. Once installed, I was not able to print any of the colors on a sheet of paper. For example, the paper would feed but the ink would not show. Cleaning the cartridges did not resolve the issue. I'm unsure if this issue is unique to these cartridges, or if it's because of another error. This is the first time I've attempted to print a document in over 3 years on my machine, so the problem may be related to something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cyan Ink Does Not Work
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2011

The Ink was received quickly. I was out of the Cyan ink only. I installed the cartridge and it worked great for a few days and then it stopped. I have tried to re-install the cartridge and it still won't work. I have not tried the other 4 cartridges. I hope the 4 remaining cartridges will work when I need them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink cartridges
 from New Orleans,  Apr 13, 2011

This is the 2nd or 3rd time I ordered these cartridges. Before I paid *** at *** for 1 black cartridge. For less than *** I got 2 black and 3 color cartridges. I orddered 4 sets this time to be sure I did not run out. Waht a tremendous savings.I will never purchase over the counter again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Ink?
 from Gardnervile,Nevada,  Apr 11, 2011

Does not last as long per box but at this price I still come out way ahead on my printing costs. It would be nice to have more ink per cartridge but you don't get everything at thisprice.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More thansatisfied
 from Troy,NY,  Mar 8, 2011

Cartriges funtion as well as the OEM units and cost less than 1/5 the price. This is my 3rd reorder. Have had no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge Combo for Brother LC41 (Pack of 8) |
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 5, 2011

Great value. I cannot distinguish the difference between these and the expensive replacements. I will buy these in the future. I was concerned that I couldn't return them. I will purchase again. Thanks, P

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Central California,  Dec 28, 2010

I was hesitant to order the off name brand but sick of paying $58 for cartridges. This turned out to be a happy alternative. I did have problems with one cartridge but I have ordered twice now and all the others have worked fine and I think they last longer than the xxxxxxxx brand. You cant beat this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stock up!
 from Maine,  Oct 7, 2010

At this price you can't get a single cartridge, let alone 5! I was skeptical, didn't think the cartridges would work, but they're fine. I bought 2 sets and would have bought more but thought I'd jynx my printer if I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 Sep 22, 2010

The ink colors are off and my printer doesn't recognize two of the cartridges consistently. And, they leaked! I'm returning immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accuratre
 from HOLLYWOOD,FLA,  Sep 8, 2010

my order was wellpack and delivered as promise Iwas able send my order to afriend who needed it on time Iwill always but my stuff from OVERSTOCK --PLUS shipping is reasonable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top