Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

After reading reviews stating delivery took awhile I ordered anyway knowing I wasn't in a real rush to receive. Unfortunately, I miscalculated my printing needs and discovered I needed ink sooner rather than later. Thankfully these cartridges arrived quickly and I was able to complete my time sensitive printing on time. Quality and service impressed me so much I quickly ordered color cartridges as well. Will definitely continue to order from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 7, 2012

Very good price but if you depend on this a lot it's best to be stocked up, the shipping took longer trhen expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jan 12, 2012

Works great great value. I would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rodrs
 from Ma.,  Dec 24, 2011

Low price. Those I have already used show excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

I read the reviews and with the overwhelming responses being positive I decided to place my order. I am not at all disappointed, there isn't difference in ink between the more expensive and this one. From now on I will only use these as replacements!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy is excellent, there is no difference between the "name" brand and this one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects in the ink cartridges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ink cartridges are great!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2011

This is the first time I ever ordered from this co. definitely not the last. The cartridges I received were exactly like the brand cartridge.Perfect fit, color, shipping...all around great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same exact quality as the brand and 10x cheaper. What a great deal!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in perfect condition...only problem is that I ordered way too many!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lc-61 BK
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 12, 2011

I installed the ink cartridge (black) as the box said and tested the print. The page was blank when it came out. I printed my text again and still the page was blank. I installed the 2nd cartridge thinking the 1st cartridge was defective and still nothing was printed. So eventually I had to return them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unacceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC 61 Blk Ink Cartridges.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 8, 2011

The first 6 had to be sent back because my printer said ther was no ink in them. The replacement 6 works excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to send the first pack of 6 back because my printer kept saying there was no ink in them. Overstock replaced them even before I sent them back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from mi,  Aug 18, 2011

everything good just what I ordered would order again

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as the name brand
 from PA,  Aug 17, 2011

I was worried about buying generic ink cartridges, but the brand name was just too expensive. These are perfect and work just fine. I'll buy them again when needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cartridges are great! They work as well as the brand name products that cost twice as much! I will continue to buy these ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the same quality as the brand name product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2011

Fast shipping, works well, can't find it any cheaper

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just the way it should
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought