Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

After reading reviews stating delivery took awhile I ordered anyway knowing I wasn't in a real rush to receive. Unfortunately, I miscalculated my printing needs and discovered I needed ink sooner rather than later. Thankfully these cartridges arrived quickly and I was able to complete my time sensitive printing on time. Quality and service impressed me so much I quickly ordered color cartridges as well. Will definitely continue to order from here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 7, 2012

Very good price but if you depend on this a lot it's best to be stocked up, the shipping took longer trhen expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jan 12, 2012

Works great great value. I would recommend to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rodrs
 from Ma.,  Dec 24, 2011

Low price. Those I have already used show excellent quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

I read the reviews and with the overwhelming responses being positive I decided to place my order. I am not at all disappointed, there isn't difference in ink between the more expensive and this one. From now on I will only use these as replacements!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy is excellent, there is no difference between the "name" brand and this one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects in the ink cartridges.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ink cartridges are great!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2011

This is the first time I ever ordered from this co. definitely not the last. The cartridges I received were exactly like the brand cartridge.Perfect fit, color, shipping...all around great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same exact quality as the brand and 10x cheaper. What a great deal!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in perfect condition...only problem is that I ordered way too many!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lc-61 BK
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 12, 2011

I installed the ink cartridge (black) as the box said and tested the print. The page was blank when it came out. I printed my text again and still the page was blank. I installed the 2nd cartridge thinking the 1st cartridge was defective and still nothing was printed. So eventually I had to return them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unacceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC 61 Blk Ink Cartridges.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 8, 2011

The first 6 had to be sent back because my printer said ther was no ink in them. The replacement 6 works excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to send the first pack of 6 back because my printer kept saying there was no ink in them. Overstock replaced them even before I sent them back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from mi,  Aug 18, 2011

everything good just what I ordered would order again

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as the name brand
 from PA,  Aug 17, 2011

I was worried about buying generic ink cartridges, but the brand name was just too expensive. These are perfect and work just fine. I'll buy them again when needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cartridges are great! They work as well as the brand name products that cost twice as much! I will continue to buy these ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the same quality as the brand name product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2011

Fast shipping, works well, can't find it any cheaper

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just the way it should
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top