Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Missouri,  Feb 15, 2012

Plugged in the new toner cartridge and it worked perfectly,. Great value! It would cost $40 to have the old one refilled locally and $70 for a new one locally. It was even cheaper than a refill kit bought on line! Now we will see how long this one last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 28, 2014

Prints perfectly with no errors on my ******* HL-2140. Just bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2014

This toner did not work in my printer. I now have to order another and go through the hassle of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even if it HAD worked in my printer, TINY
 from los angeles,  Aug 17, 2014

Even if the flimsy cartridge had worked in my Brother printer, the TINY reservoir on this looks like it would've printed 100 pages max. This doesn't appear to be a re-filled OEM cartridge, which is kinda what most people want... This is a knock off. Had to return it, as the printer would make a clacking noise initially, then after MULTIPLE attempts to get it to sit in the printer correctly, the printer tried to sned a sheet through, and it would out blank and crinkled. The printer is in perfect condition. The product: not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to work fine so far, if fit fine and printed
 from ft. lauderdale,  Apr 26, 2014

I just got it in 2 days was impressed with the shipping and tried it. it works great so far now if I get the volume I expect I will do another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Compatible TN360 Black Laser Toner
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jul 28, 2012

Prints clean with no smears or smudges. Have used this product previously and it represents a terrific value. Go for it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fully accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and good!
 from bellmore, ny,  Mar 13, 2012

This toner cartridge was priced right, easy to install with clear instructions, and is working perfectly! Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install, fine instructions, working perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for toner
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

Needed replacement toner for my printer sooner than anticipated and was pleased to find the toner wasn't as expensive as I recalled years before.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought