Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Printer Ink!
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jun 2, 2013

This was a complete success! It worked great with my printer. I will order again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from OKCity,OK,  Dec 8, 2012

I have purchased more expensive brands and fornme overstocks product is just as good and much less costly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Compatible LC51 Printer Ink
 from Beckley, WV,  Aug 13, 2012

This is the 3rd time I have ordered this product. I have found these ink cartridges to be superior to the manufacture's. They last longer and make nice color prints. I have had absolutely no problems using them within my Brother printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with these cartridges!
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2012

Was getting ready to give printer away since the cartridges had gone up in price and became too expensive to use. I looked on Overstock.com and found these and decided to try them. They are so affordable and work just beautifully.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit printer perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ink
 from mcminnville,tennessee,  Jun 27, 2012

would recommend highly,great price and no long waiting time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from las vegas, NV,  Mar 27, 2012

Works well. As expected. Fast shipping.........................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Heist!
 from Hixson, Tn,  Mar 16, 2012

Great option to combat the high price of printer ink. For the last 2 years I have made all of my ink purchases through O.Com. And to me at least it seems that the ink seems to last longer. On more that one occassion I have purchased the combo packs where you ger 2 of each color and 4 of the black and it last me the entire year! As I said I am impressed with the quality. All of my ink purchases will be made through O.Com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridge don't work
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I ordered 10 color cartridges, and so far, I've used four. One of the cyan cartridges didn't work. At first ink would not come out. I cleaned the cartridge (using the clean cycle on my printer) four/five times, still it would not work. I shaked the cartridge as directed on the instruction, still it wouldn't work. Finally, I stuck a toothpick in the ink hole...that helped released the ink somewhat, but the coverage (during a quality test print) was spotty. I finally gave up and installed a new cartridge, which worked on first try.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The cartridges fits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cartridges came in individually-sealed bags.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the cartridges doesn't work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of ink for a reasonable price. A different shape than the OEM cartridge, but works just fine. The cartridges do fit in place of the OEM LC51cartridges. The images are a much lighter shade than the original ink. Not sure why.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Produces images that are a much lighter shade than the original ink.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A different shape than the OEM cartridge, but works just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I definitely would order these again
 from Pleasantville, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2011

Very good deal for the price. I would order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$$ Cheap ink!
 from NC,  Dec 15, 2011

Different shape from the brother's ink cartiage but works fine. Box didn't list my model but instructions inside stated that it would work. For the price it cant be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2011

Shipped quickly! Works great! Buy with confidence!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, priced right
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2011

This is the second order for ink fkor my Brother printer. I can't tell the difference between thsi product and the original ink (except a lot less $$).

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ink works as well as original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to cartridge number
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2011

Same quality as store brands for much less in cost!!! Other sites say LC51 but are not!! Overstock inks are labeled correctly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same ink only cheaper
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 6, 2011

These cartridges work just the same as the ones I used to get at an ink refill store. WAY CHEAPER though!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no defects, new product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaebird727@***
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

These color pack work great with my Brother. The colors are + very good even in photos, have had no problems with them and love to compare the price with 'office supply' stores...I like them alot!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right in my copy/fax/etc
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have had no problems and I'm very satisfied..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 10, 2011

I will never buy anywhere else for my ink! I am so happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd reorder!
 from Sumter, SC,  Apr 7, 2011

The cartridges work great! Service is prompt and the cartridges are a third of the price of the stationery store. I will always order from the O and would recommend that anyone on the fence give it a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & performance
 from South River, NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

I have been using these inks for at least 2+ years and I don't buy ink for my Brother MFC anywhere else! It's like getting two of each color for the price of 1 of each color! Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer cartridges
 from Kent, Ohio,  Nov 17, 2010

I ordered the G & G Eco-Saver cartridges for my Brother MFC printer. I have used 2 of the colors so far and they work perfectly. What a savings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top