For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NEW JERSEY N.J.,  Jul 15, 2013

Excellent product compare to competitors. Would buy it again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price however...
 from Middle Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

Good value for the price however, you get what you pay for. One cartridge did not work which caused poor quality color printing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good but...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good ink replacement.
 from Placentia, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

It is use-able as described. But is not sure how many pages will it last... As is now, it is working quiet well for my Brother printer...

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good! Consider it is a copy of the original product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me
 from Henderson, NV,  Nov 19, 2011

the ink fit my Brother 210C just fine. The price was great on comparison.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink-set is affordable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 13, 2011

Ink-set product as described. Price is very affordable. Ink quality is great. I'm glad Overstock has these when I need to re-order,. as I have in the past.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just as described. It's ink. It prints great for daily home/office work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from High Desert, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I'm impressed, I was always hesitant to buy off brand ink, but I just pulled an older printer out and was having a hard time finding the ink for it in the stores, and this popped up on my internet search. Between the great customer service I get from O.Co, and the quality fo this ink - I'll be re-purchasing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly with my machine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm getting the exact same print quality from this ink as I was from the Brother name brand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be working just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Jul 28, 2011

Good BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly
 from Farmers Branch, Tx,  Jul 15, 2011

I didn't actually get to use my cartridges so I'm going by how they appear. ( My printer had been without ink so long something leaked and dried up in there. The dried stuff clogged up the printer that I can't say if these work as well as they have for others.) Service was great. Received the order quickly and for a great price. The cartridges appear like the Brother originals without the fancy stickers on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit my printer
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2011

Item claims to fit my printer Brother DCP-120C. Upon opening ink package, it clearly is not manufactured to fit my machine properly to work. I have bought ink from OS before and other inks have worked fine; this one did not.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? Product claims to fit my printer DCP-120C, but does not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? mislabeled to use with my printer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  May 29, 2011

Ink is fine although I haven't used the printer that it was bought for since it needs to be fixed or discarded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from superior Wi,  May 3, 2011

price is good compared to the local stores in this location. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brothers ink cartridges
 from Alabama,  Mar 29, 2011

Good quality for price. Quite adequate for my infrequent use at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Dec 11, 2010

Great product, great price. A perfect alternative to purchasing the name brand ink. These just slip in and ready to print. Perfect replacment. We have ordered this product many times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Churchville, ny,  Dec 7, 2010

I have had problems with the black since the beginning. Printer keeps thinking it's empty. I won't buy the generic again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not use!
 from Laughlin, NV,  Dec 2, 2010

I hate to be a bearer of bad news. But, I feel these non-brand named, generic ink sets for Brother copiers clogged and ruined my multi-function printer. I took it for repair and was told it needed to be completely taken apart and cleaned. It was going to cost me practically double the price of a new replacement printer of the same quality. I definetly do not recommend. Stay with the Brother brands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Sep 26, 2010

This ink has worked perfectly for me and I will purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Riverside county, Ca.,  Sep 14, 2010

The order came quickly without delay! I will have to use the cartridge a few months to really evaluate its worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brother printer ink
 Jul 13, 2010

can't beat the price. I did have some trouble installing the ink - a bit of it spilled + my printer did not recognize the catrigde at first (might be the fact that my printer is pretty old and has been acting out lately). However, after some fiddling it worked just fine. 5 stars for great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ink
 from Jefferson, Ga,  Jun 25, 2010

Have not had any problems, have recommended to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!! ;-}
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 10, 2010

Super fast delivery!!! Great Product!!!! ;-} Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top