Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RIPPED OFF
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

Cartridges did not fit. NO instructions included. Advertisement does not state that you have to take existing cartridge apart to retrofit. Total waste of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase!!!
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2012

I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing these cartridges, however, I scored!!!! I will continue to buy my cartridges from Overstock. I had purchased Brother compatible ink cartridges at a computer store and they were horrible. These work perfectly and the price is awesome.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The print quality is the same as Brother cartridges
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and works
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 17, 2012

Nice to be able to purchase inexpensive ink. Was able to purchase plenty to last for awhile. Was a little tight getting the ink cartridge in, but it might just be the Brother model also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close. a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after one day!
 from Baltimore,  Jun 20, 2012

Printed about 40 sheets of paper on the first day, which was yesterday. ink doesn't work today! I have never had this problem with Brothers

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great so far.
 from PA,  Apr 6, 2012

Very pleased. Ink is dark and it fit great in the printer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just as original no problems
 from VA,  Feb 23, 2012

These cartridges cost 4 times more in stores and I buy them in bulk don't have to worry about running out; they work just as original cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work in MFC J265W printer
 from Seattle< WA,  Jan 4, 2012

Would not work in my Brothers MFC-J265W. It is a LC61 series printer which the product is labeled for, but would not work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but did not work in my printer despite being listed as LC61 series
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad price
 from the moon,  Dec 13, 2011

After getting them, I opened one and put it in my printer to test it out. I had to take it out and adjust it a little but then it went in. So far it seems to to be working fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? almost the same size as the original (I think a cm short but still fits fine)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ink quality is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Livonia, MI,  Nov 15, 2011

Very good price on these ink cartridges. They are almost as good as the OEM brand.L

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ink cartridge.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Citra, Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I was skeptical when ordering it, but how wrong I was!!!!! Perfect fit, prints the same as the original ones, and my pocket is happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC-61/ LC61BK Black Ink Cartridges
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 27, 2011

Put it in the printer and it worked like a charm. I definitely will order more if it lasts for any amount of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top