For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brother Compatible LC-61 Color Ink Cartridge (3pk)
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 30, 2013

I have used this product numerous times and as long as they are selling it, I will be purchasing for the life of my machine. It is equal to the name brand and lasts a fairly long time for our small business. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Ink Cartridges
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Works just like the Brother brand, only for less than half the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compatible ink
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 29, 2012

PRICE OF PRODUCT WAS GREAT, FROM APPEARANCES IT SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY, CARTRIDGES LOOK LIKE OEM

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used yet, but from appearances it seems to be a quality product, packaging indicates PREMIUM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC-61 Color Ink Cartridge
 from Glen Burnie Md,  Aug 22, 2012

great products and price, I would do it again, Thank you

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cartridgees is better and last longer than or
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 20, 2012

i am complitely satisfied with this product and i am going to order it again. I already recomended it to several of my friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was exellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges performs well
 from Maryland,  Feb 15, 2012

Appreciate getting cartridges at such an affordable prices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INK
 from Middletown Delaware,  Jan 8, 2012

GOOD BUY, GOOD VALUE . WORTH THE RISK. You don't have worry very comparible.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just as well as the Brothers product...satisfied
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ink
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 6, 2012

I received this ink in good condition. Came by USPS on time for a change. I have bought this ink before from another company. I saw Overstock had it at a great price I couldn't pass it up. The ink works just as well as the high priced ones and last a while. Don't be afraid to buy it you wont be sorry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Was Told
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hue, Value and Intensity of colors are excellent!
 from Meriden,Conneticut,  Dec 27, 2011

The cartridges easily fit printer space. The colors are vibrant. There is no compromise in the manafacturers price mark and product marketed to the consumer. Its a great value for the price. I would recommend this to any one who prints, copies, faxes on a daily basis. Compared to brother there is no difference, its highly competitive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and work fine!!!
 from Laplace, LA,  Dec 6, 2011

These work as good as I need them. I don't see any difference in quality, but 3 for less than the price of one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Value is unreal
 from Indy home of the Colts,  Nov 5, 2011

I only fear these won't be available long. The value is unreal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these cartridges woks perfectly and save LOTS OF MONEY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridges were appropriate
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Sep 28, 2011

I ordered this product to replace a previous order which was incorrect, i.e. not compatible with my BROTHER printer. The replalcement arrived promptly and apparently in good quality. I've yet to use them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not yet used them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top