Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of ink for a low price.
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I have purchased this item a couple of times now and have been happy both times. My family goes through a lot of printer ink and this product keeps it affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pack of 12 ink
 from Decatur,IL.,  Sep 27, 2013

cartridges looked a bit different... But, they work just fine and they print just fine also....was a Good Deal...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from meridian ms,  Aug 6, 2013

I finally ordered the right ink. Thanks for helping me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROTHER COMPATIBLE INK LC61
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 18, 2013

I PURCHASED LC 61 CARTS LAST YEAR, THE SUPPLIERS PACKAGING WAS VERY GOOD, THE CARTS WERE MARKED AS PREMIUM AND THE PRODUCT LIVED UP EXPECTATIONS. THE INK SUPPLIER FOR THIS YEARS PURCHASE SHIPPED IN SOFT PACKAGING, NOT A CARDBORED CARTON ,BUT THE CARTS SEEM TO BE OKAY AND THE PRINT QUALITY GOOD FOR MY NEEDS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD ENOUGH FOR PRINTING EMAILS AND TEXT FROM WEB SITES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? AS FAR AS I CAN TELL, JUST AS GOOD AS OEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item
 from Englewood Florida,  May 24, 2013

I ordered this ink for my neighbor who is not too computer savy. I used the numbers off the old cartrage to order the new ones... but they are a different size and shape. So I returned this order (they did provide a FREE UPS return label). While I was talking to them I asked them which ones would fit this printer. I ordered them but they just arrived and are the wrong ones again so I will have to return these also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't use it it doesnt fit the machine your site says it will fit
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CHI-KAAAAGO, IL,  May 10, 2013

Great Value!!! glad I found them and purchased them! I was paying so much for them at my local chain store..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridges poor performance
 from Sumter, SC,  Apr 15, 2013

Installed Ink Cartridges as instructed. Conducted several test prints and the ink quality never got to the level where all the ink colors were on the paper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working so far
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

I rated it good because so far they working great with no Problem. I say if they continue to work this good I will order more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother Compatiable ink.
 from Barnesville, Ga.,  Jul 17, 2012

The product was perfet, the price was outstanding, the shipping was right on time over all ever thing was just as stated. I would recommend it to all my friends

  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works fine with my printer
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

I am very satisfied. The ink woks just fine with my printer for a much better price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem the cartridge fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works the same as the factory recommended ink.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ink
 from New York , NY,  May 26, 2012

The cost of ink for the printer is high. Therefore, I bought the pack of 12. The LC61 series matched the sizing for my Brother's MFC-J65W. As of now, I don't have any manufacturer defects. I find the quality of the ink is good. The price is so reasonable that you can't go wrong in purchasing this pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works just like the Brother name brand
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fla,  Apr 18, 2012

I will be ordering more, my husband prints everything, and this is perfect, without the high cost.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cartridges fit my Brother MFC-J615W printer just fine. I have ordered them previously, and will again. One cartridge will print approximately 50 letters/sheets of paper with one-inch border all around before it needs changing again, and my printer at least will not recognize a shaken cartridge when it is low on ink. Once the sensor has indicated a cartridge is needed it will not print further unless a new cartridge is supplied, not even one line of print. From my experience with other printers and other cartridges in this printer, it is not a long-lasting cartridge, but for my needs presently it will suffice. The colors are true, and the ink does not smudge. For the cost, a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not a large quantity of ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the black ink doesn't work
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2012

the ink dont work for my printer CW495, and one of the package was opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brothers Ink
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Feb 17, 2012

The price was great and compared to the Original Brothers Ink I can not see any difference other then the cost is much less

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ink seems to be as good as OEM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!fast!
 from san diego,  Feb 11, 2012

great product! great service !

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from michigan,  Feb 10, 2012

will order this product again. price is excellent,

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC61 BLACK/COLOR INK Cartridges
 from Kathleen, Ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Ink Cartridges are not a dark print.nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The print product is still light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Compatible LC-61
 from San Diego,  Jan 31, 2012

The cartridges were not compatible with Brother LC61 series - BUT I have to say, overstock.com came to the rescue as always! Overstock.com is an amazing company. I will always check their site first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 from GA,  Jan 5, 2012

Fit just fine in my Brother brand printer and saved me a ton of money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought