Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ink set
 from indiana,  Oct 7, 2009

wonderful price, works just as good as the name brand but alot cheaper. no problems,will order again. thanks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2009

The only difference I found between the name brand and this was the price. I bought extra so I don't have to spend more a an office supply store again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shop for less
 from Memphis,Tn,  Sep 5, 2009

i was a bless to find ink for a good price......its good to have a company like Overstock to sell items for less... i went into different store for ink and had to walk right out the stores because i refuse to pay that price for some ink....until one day i was going threw my email and realize that Overstock had a better dill....so i buy my ink Brother LC 51 BK from Overstock.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Investment
 from North East, Pa,  Aug 5, 2009

The black cartridges are not a good investment. Each of the cartridges I tried (3 of 5) did not produce acceptable results. The black was not really black, but more of a gray color. I followed the instructions, cleaned,calibrated, printed test pages on each and the results were the same with each cartrudge I tried..The cartridges actually acted like they were already dried out even though they were packed in sealed packages.Frustrated I purchased a new black cartridge from a retailer, intalled it and had no further issues.Save your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2009

Great value for the price!!!! Prompt shipment! Works just like the original from Brother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2009

I wanted the same ink I got last time, and I ordered a different item. Next time, i will order the other LC 51's as they perform better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Stockton, CA,  May 2, 2009

As a someone who has always tended to buy branded items on the assumption that they are often the best product, I have to say that these cartridges has performed fantastically, and I get five for about 3/4 of the price that I pay for only one at local retailers! The super-fast shipping is convenient and really a motivator to buy through Overstock. Not only do I get a great deal, even if I'm running low on ink, and need a cartridge in a hurry, I can get one delivered quicker than it would take me to find the time to get to a store that carries the model I need. I wouldn't ever buy ink from anywhere else again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 22, 2009

Just what I wanted and received quick. Much better value than buying at the store. Will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC51BK Compatible Black Ink Set (5 Pack)
 from Southwest USA,  Feb 4, 2009

Just as good as the name brand. Installs the same. Quality the same. I actually had a hard time finding the name brand cartridge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink
 Dec 11, 2008

The price was the best, easy to order. Not sure why there were 2 shipments but overall good buying experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had doubts when I first bought this set of inks since they are not original.. However, I have to admit this is an excellent bang for the buck. You would easily pay 5X as much for the "NAME" somewhere else and probably for fewer cartriges. I would highly recomend these to anyone in need of the LC51 cartriges for a Brother printer. Overstock delivery was as usual as promised.... Get'em if your in the market. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top