Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color was a little off
 from Orlando, Fl.,  May 5, 2011

Great chair, great quality and great price. Easy to assemble and the mechanics of the chair work very well. Arms raise and lower easily. Chair raises and lowers easily. The only surprise was that instead of being black and white striped, it is more of a black and gray stripe. The white is much closer to a grayish color. Just something to note... it didn't matter to my daughter, she absolutely loves it and I would definately recommend, just thought the color was worth mentioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra task chair
 from CT,  Apr 5, 2011

bought this for our 8 year old for her desk in her bedroom. she loves animal prints and loves this chair. way more comfortable than the wooden one she had been using before. very soft fabric and cushion-y to sit on. rolls and swivels nicely. it is, however, light grey and black NOT white and black. regardless, it looks great in her room. is a big hit at our house!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
 from Flint, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2011

If you are looking for an economical fun office chair, this is great! I love the frabic. The fabric is more of a real light gray and than black and white. Other than that, I love it!. Assembles easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonalble chair for price
 from FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Only thing I don't like is I feel like I have to hold myself on the chair as I keep sliding off the fron of the seat. It needed to be tilted back a bit to hold me in the seat. I'm a rather samll adult, 4'11' and low weight so I was looking for a smaller chair. This seemed to fit the bill except fo the seat tilt. Another thing that could be done with the seat if it can't be tilted is to pad it more in the front under the knees so that may hold you in the seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Macblue
 Mar 8, 2016

Great chair, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Education Instructional Assistant
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought two chairs for the classroom. One is working perfectly. I love the support. One of the chairs is having an issue staying up. As you sit in the chair and adjust the height you want it will slowly go back down. The teacher has had to go back to her old chair because of this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

Perfect for a girl who loves zebra print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Zebra Microfiber Adjustable Task Chair
 Oct 31, 2015

My grand daughter just love the chair very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 2, 2015

Not only is it stylish and add pizzazz to your office, but it's comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied in Jamaica
 Aug 8, 2015

I love this chair. I love the animal print, but also the back support. It is a fun addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice office chair, comfortable too
 Jul 21, 2015

I needed a small desk for my laptop and a few other items which would be in our living room. I selected the desk (see my review on "Simple Living Seneca Desk") that would go with the color scheme in our living area. With the style and dimensions of the desk in mind, had to find a chair that was practical, color coordinated and the right height to be comfortable. I found this zebra print chair and I thought it would be a nice accompaniment. It was. Arrived on time and assembly was relatively easy. Looks wonderful with the desk. Very pleased with the quality and comfort as well as the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 Jul 4, 2015

I bought the chair for my 6yr old son. It was easy to put together. He likes it but removed 1 star since I'm not sure how durable it's going to be. It's been 6 months. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atm4
 May 1, 2015

Great quality and a cool fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra pring office chair
 from Clemmons, NC,  Oct 7, 2013

Chair is comfortable and was easy to put together. Looks better in person than it does online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST READ!!!!
 from Central Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

Only one complaint concerning this chair....IT IS NOT WHITE AND BLACK!!!!!! The chair is LIGHT GREY AND BLACK. Definitely NOT as pictured...should be in description....my daughter still loves the chair...but it would be much cuter in WHITE, NOT GREY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting on the wild side
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Use every day in my classroom. Fabric at the very edge of the front is starting to wear out after 8 months.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable, except for the very edge...the fabric is wearing out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chair
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

My daughter is going to love this chair...it is a birthday gift I ordered early for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 from New York,  Feb 26, 2013

My 12 year old daughter LOVES this chair even though it is definitely NOT white but GRAY and black ~~~ still a great chair :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not black and white but gray and white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 Jan 3, 2013

Love this chair! It's made of a neat fuzzy material, too. It was failry easy to assemble...I only had issues with screwing the screws in for the arm rests and had my husband step in for that part! Overall a great chair and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard to assemble. Screws drilled wrong.
 from Suburban NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

Without help of a friend who is a machinist I would never have been able to get the screws to budge. It was nearly impossible to assemble, without mechanical assistance. With help from our friends at a workshop we were able to un-do the screws and put it togeter. Together it is a nice looking chair. Upolstery looks more expensive. Seat is comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is nice, seems strudy. Grey and black, not white and black. Sturdy once assembled.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The screws under the seat were screwed in crooked, so when we needed to remove them to attach the bracket, it was near impossible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought