For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color was a little off
 from Orlando, Fl.,  May 5, 2011

Great chair, great quality and great price. Easy to assemble and the mechanics of the chair work very well. Arms raise and lower easily. Chair raises and lowers easily. The only surprise was that instead of being black and white striped, it is more of a black and gray stripe. The white is much closer to a grayish color. Just something to note... it didn't matter to my daughter, she absolutely loves it and I would definately recommend, just thought the color was worth mentioning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra task chair
 from CT,  Apr 5, 2011

bought this for our 8 year old for her desk in her bedroom. she loves animal prints and loves this chair. way more comfortable than the wooden one she had been using before. very soft fabric and cushion-y to sit on. rolls and swivels nicely. it is, however, light grey and black NOT white and black. regardless, it looks great in her room. is a big hit at our house!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
 from Flint, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2011

If you are looking for an economical fun office chair, this is great! I love the frabic. The fabric is more of a real light gray and than black and white. Other than that, I love it!. Assembles easily!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonalble chair for price
 from FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Only thing I don't like is I feel like I have to hold myself on the chair as I keep sliding off the fron of the seat. It needed to be tilted back a bit to hold me in the seat. I'm a rather samll adult, 4'11' and low weight so I was looking for a smaller chair. This seemed to fit the bill except fo the seat tilt. Another thing that could be done with the seat if it can't be tilted is to pad it more in the front under the knees so that may hold you in the seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra pring office chair
 from Clemmons, NC,  Oct 7, 2013

Chair is comfortable and was easy to put together. Looks better in person than it does online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST READ!!!!
 from Central Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

Only one complaint concerning this chair....IT IS NOT WHITE AND BLACK!!!!!! The chair is LIGHT GREY AND BLACK. Definitely NOT as pictured...should be in description....my daughter still loves the chair...but it would be much cuter in WHITE, NOT GREY!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting on the wild side
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Use every day in my classroom. Fabric at the very edge of the front is starting to wear out after 8 months.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable, except for the very edge...the fabric is wearing out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chair
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

My daughter is going to love this chair...it is a birthday gift I ordered early for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 from New York,  Feb 26, 2013

My 12 year old daughter LOVES this chair even though it is definitely NOT white but GRAY and black ~~~ still a great chair :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not black and white but gray and white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 Jan 3, 2013

Love this chair! It's made of a neat fuzzy material, too. It was failry easy to assemble...I only had issues with screwing the screws in for the arm rests and had my husband step in for that part! Overall a great chair and easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard to assemble. Screws drilled wrong.
 from Suburban NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

Without help of a friend who is a machinist I would never have been able to get the screws to budge. It was nearly impossible to assemble, without mechanical assistance. With help from our friends at a workshop we were able to un-do the screws and put it togeter. Together it is a nice looking chair. Upolstery looks more expensive. Seat is comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is nice, seems strudy. Grey and black, not white and black. Sturdy once assembled.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The screws under the seat were screwed in crooked, so when we needed to remove them to attach the bracket, it was near impossible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this to go with a corner desk and serve as my teen daughter's makeup station. I was surprised at how solid it was. I used to handle office furniture purchasing at a prior job, and honestly, the quality I would judge as equal to the overpriced $300 chair from the large chain retailer we were contracted to purchase from. Those did not hold up for the one-year warranty when used 8-10 hours a day, and this probably won't either, but I imagine most folks would use this a couple hours a day at home, and not in the workplace. My teenage daughter absolutely loves it. We did not install the arms, since we want to slide it under the desk. It also does not have the range of ergonomic adjustments that you'd want in a heavy-use chair, but for light/moderate use, it will be fine for my daughter. Thankfully, she doesn't sit in front of the makeup mirror for hours on end!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for what I paid
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 28, 2012

I was really surprised at how easy it was to assemble this chair. Maybe took 15 minutes. I've been using it for a few weeks for about 8-10 hours/day and haven't had any problems. I rated it as average because it doesn't feel as sturdy as other chairs that I've used. I often roll between 3 desk areas and I feel like I have to roll with caution. The size is quite small. I feel as though I'm sitting on a chair that you would find in a college dorm. All in all, I am satisfied that I've gotten my money's worth. If you plan on using this chair on carpet it is a really good idea to get a floor mat or pad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Not exactly the sturdiest chair.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zany Zebra chair
 from South Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

I wanted a funky computer chair, not the usual boring, generic ones that everyone has in their dens. This chair delivers on all levels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, comfortable; color shows white stripes, no, stripes are 'grey white'....that was fine with me.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chair
 from nebraska,  Aug 28, 2012

As others mentioned, it's not true black/white, rather gray tones. Other than that, my granddaughter loved it. She was surprised and thrilled with her own office chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Computer Chair
 from The wonderful state of MONTANA!,  Aug 15, 2012

This chair is a wonderful addition to my daughters room.. it looks awesome, is comfie, she loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chair. comfortable.
 from cleveland,OH,  Aug 2, 2012

In daughter's Zebra themed room, it works perfectly and is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from eureka springs, ar,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a average to low average quality office chair. The arm rests are really lousy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really solid piece
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

As reviews before me have mentioned, the stripes are not quite white, but a very light grey, not really a big deal. But all in all I love this chair, it's astonishingly heavy, very solid construction and very easy to put together. Really good quality product, highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jul 6, 2012

Received the chair minus the arms but a call to customer service, and they had some more on the way, Shipping of chair was very fast, but it took a while to get the arms.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Printed Zebra Computer Chair
Today $73.93
Compare $113.99
Save 35%
(19)
Boss Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair
Today $71.86
Compare $109.99
Save 35%
(17)
Boss Deluxe Task Chair
Today $66.84
Compare $99.99
Save 33%
(43)
Back to top