Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More is better
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 17, 2007

I first ordered two of these chairs, mainly for the fact that they had wheels and did not look like computer chairs, but when they arrived and looked so nice I ordered two more to have a full set for the breakfast bar. The chairs are comfortable and move well on low carpet. The color is a dark shade of mahogany that blends well with other wood tones.Even with a recent back surgery, I was able to put the chairs together without assistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Wheeled Guest Chairs
 from Port Neches, Texas,  Sep 14, 2011

These chairs were purchased and installed at a Corvette dealership in Overland Park, Ks. for their new showroom offices. They were a beautiful navy blue leather and the color and qualitywere excellent for the purchase price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, sturdy chair for the money.
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

Great chair for our home office. It is comfortable and looks great. Seems very sturdy so far but time will tell. I've only had it 3 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from White, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

We love the quality and comfort of these chairs! My husband is a very large man and even he can sit comfortably in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheels Around Nicely, but Not Very Comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Pros: These chairs look nice from a distance, and they wheel around vinyl flooring with ease. Cons: Chairs look and feel cheap when up close to them. When you sit down on the chairs, the seats let out a slow puff of air -- even kids cause the seats to deflate and sink about 2 inches. It's very noticeable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate -- don't think product had the "arm chair height" at time of order in 2011 (this meant it didn't fit where needed)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the cheap side
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Feb 17, 2016

Look expensive, reasonably priced -- easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brad
 Nov 9, 2015

good for my use but not comfortable for long period

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Idaho,  Jun 13, 2011

Overall I am very pleased with the product. The chairs are pleasant to look at, and they roll nicely on my laminate floor. There were a couple of small scratches on the finish of the wood, and the wood was slightly stress cracked where the wheels attached to the legs of the chair. However, I would definitely buy them again for the price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were a couple of small scratches to the finish and the wood was slightly cracked where the wheels connect to the legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 9, 2011

Great chair- got it for my computer desk at hom, we but use it when we have a lot of company. Everyone loves sitting in it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very comfy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Wheeled Captain'sGuest Arm Chair
 from Ohio,  May 12, 2011

This came quickly and in excellent condition. I use it in the waiting area of my massage/yoga studio. The wheels make it easy to move when I need to more floor space. I've had great feedback from clients as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 Mar 3, 2016

Bought for a counter height bar and it fits perfectly, rollers move easily on the carpet, and has a great 'traditional' look to it. Nice chair and definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain's Chair
 Feb 26, 2016

It looked good when it arrived for the studio, but did not hold up well. The wires in the seat started to pop up through the vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low and semi-comfy
 Feb 5, 2016

We bought these chairs for our round game table and they look great. Unfortunately, the seat padding compresses while you are sitting, so you end up on the baseboard. If we used them more often, I probably would have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Oct 3, 2015

Very nice chair for the money. Quick assembly. We needed a chair to move around the house for my husband who is disabled. This works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling chairs
 Sep 1, 2015

These are nice. Have had them now a couple years and they are comfortable and they roll easily and they are inexpensive. Can't ask for more than that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeagardner
 Jul 14, 2015

The wheels don't seem to last very long. The wheel splits away from base. Lasted less than 1 year. It is very comfortable, I'm it is 6 to 7 hours a day and the right height for my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Arm Chair
 Feb 16, 2015

These were purchased for guest chairs at my husband's office. It has been about 3 years, and, despite constant use and abuse, have held up amazingly well. He has one client well above the recommended weight (by at least 100 lbs.) and the chairs continue to hold their ground!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

Ordered 8 of these to go with my husbands mahogany poker table..perfect match, castors roll smooth on any floor. I do wish now that I ordered black, but that's just preference. Burgundy is nice and these chairs have all held up well (except for 1 used by his "bigger" friend which the seat is kinda deflated lol).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

I am not good at assembling furniture and I was able to do it without any help from my husband! Very nice looking chair. I use it in my den for a desk chair. Nice, comfy, wide seat. I so prefer this look to a typical computer desk chair. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really like these chairs.
 from Michigan upper penisula,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought 6 chairs for our adult foster care home. After assembly on the first one the rest went fast, especially with two of us working on them. They roll easy, so do be careful with elders and small children. Short legs or low weight people will sit on the front edge due to the spring hump but they are comfortable for the most part. We do not regret the investment for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought