Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Sep 24, 2015

This chair looks gorgeous in my office. However, I do not find it very comfortable. I originally purchased it for me to use (I counsel children all day) but found the seat to be a bit stiff and a tad short (even though I am only 5'4"). So it is now used as my "guest"chair - teens LOVE sitting in it and have started calling it "The Chair of Self-Esteem". Hey, whatever works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great office chair
 Aug 20, 2015

nice with decent quality, value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as it seems
 Dec 20, 2014

This item came fast and was in good condition. When I ordered the item I was under the impression the chair was grey. It is actually a deep black but the picture makes it appear lighter. There is nothing in the description that tells us it's color. Other than that it is easy to assemble and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive chair heavy duty construction
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2014

Better than pictured. Great value. Looks perfect in the room of deep cherry wood. Easy to assemble legs with good instructions and alignment of fasteners. Firm seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I was really worried that the material would look cheap on this chairs, but they look very classy. I bought them for my husband's office and he loves them. They are very comfortable and sturdy. The material does not look synthetic or cheap. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Exec Chair
 from AZ,  Nov 1, 2013

Beautiful chair and very comfortable! Highly recommended. We've gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

This chair looks much more expensive than it is. Also surprisingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Meriden,Ct,  Feb 26, 2008

Better than I had expected. This is a very nice looking chair that is very comfortable. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Denver,  Aug 17, 2007

The chairs are beautiful and comfortable. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought