Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Feb 1, 2016

The perfect office look for a lawyer. Classy and comfortable. After added made it perfect sliding on a carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Jan 27, 2016

Very nice. Good construction and confortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jan 26, 2016

We have had these in our office now for a couple of years and they look great and have held up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Very smart looking chair and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MH
 Dec 4, 2015

Great chairs! They came in on time, easy to assemble. The color and quality is create. We ordered about 5 for our church and everyone loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Oct 21, 2015

Add a nice touch to my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karlene
 Aug 24, 2015

The seat is not quite as comfortable as I had hoped, but it is a nice looking chair and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 Apr 24, 2015

Good looking and good value for the money. Arrived on time and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs O
 Mar 19, 2015

Good price, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

I am very happy with the chairs. They are easy to assemble, looks great and comfortable. The value is beyond imagination. I searched everywhere but no other store offers these beautiful chair this cheap! They make my office looks impeccable! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chairs
 from Fort Smith, Ar,  Jan 27, 2014

Love my new chairs for my office! Comfortable, easy to care for, stylish and durable. They are large and padded enough that all my clients can sit comfortably. One of the chairs had a damaged rail and I went online to the chat session when I unpacked and noticed the damage. Customer Service did an excellent job in handling the problem and after a picture and description, they sent me a replacement piece. I didn't even have to send the damaged leg back. Love that kind of support!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought these chairs for my office waiting room. They are good looking and comfortable. They were very easy to put together. Have gotten many compliments from patients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality!
 from Miami, FL.,  Dec 9, 2013

Not a good quality item! Purchased 4 chairs for our office and have had issues with 3. Had to add washers to one chair to even the legs and 2 others the arms came right off after a couple of weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic chair
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 28, 2013

Chair is very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Fits the bill if you are looking for an inexpensive guest chair for an office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Sep 25, 2013

Bought these for Chiropractor's office. Couldn't be happier! So nice & so professional looking. Everyone comments on them. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Durable!
 from SC,  Jun 1, 2013

These are great chairs I do remember (though it has been a while) that one chair seemed to be tricky to line up while assembling, but I love these chairs and so do my customers

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used these chairs for nearly 5 years in a commercial setting with great results
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 23, 2013

Well made and very sturdy. Easy to put together and a year later, still looks fantastic. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered 3 chairs for our reception area. Two of the chairs had manufacturing defects on two pieces. I sent an email regarding the problem and received a reply within minutes. The relpacement parts were shipped out the same day. I was very pleased. The chairs went together easily and look great. I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Two defective parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Traditional Mahogany Reception Chair
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Easy assembly. Elegant and luxurious features. Excellent price; better than other vendors. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Reception Chair
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

We are using these for our Medical practice. They are very classy looking, and very comfortable. The price is fantastic. I compared other vendors who were charging up to $190.00 for the exact same chair. We will be buying more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought