Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chairs
 from Fort Smith, Ar,  Jan 27, 2014

Love my new chairs for my office! Comfortable, easy to care for, stylish and durable. They are large and padded enough that all my clients can sit comfortably. One of the chairs had a damaged rail and I went online to the chat session when I unpacked and noticed the damage. Customer Service did an excellent job in handling the problem and after a picture and description, they sent me a replacement piece. I didn't even have to send the damaged leg back. Love that kind of support!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought these chairs for my office waiting room. They are good looking and comfortable. They were very easy to put together. Have gotten many compliments from patients.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality!
 from Miami, FL.,  Dec 9, 2013

Not a good quality item! Purchased 4 chairs for our office and have had issues with 3. Had to add washers to one chair to even the legs and 2 others the arms came right off after a couple of weeks of use.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic chair
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 28, 2013

Chair is very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Fits the bill if you are looking for an inexpensive guest chair for an office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Sep 25, 2013

Bought these for Chiropractor's office. Couldn't be happier! So nice & so professional looking. Everyone comments on them. Definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Durable!
 from SC,  Jun 1, 2013

These are great chairs I do remember (though it has been a while) that one chair seemed to be tricky to line up while assembling, but I love these chairs and so do my customers

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have used these chairs for nearly 5 years in a commercial setting with great results
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 23, 2013

Well made and very sturdy. Easy to put together and a year later, still looks fantastic. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered 3 chairs for our reception area. Two of the chairs had manufacturing defects on two pieces. I sent an email regarding the problem and received a reply within minutes. The relpacement parts were shipped out the same day. I was very pleased. The chairs went together easily and look great. I would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Two defective parts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Traditional Mahogany Reception Chair
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Easy assembly. Elegant and luxurious features. Excellent price; better than other vendors. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Reception Chair
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

We are using these for our Medical practice. They are very classy looking, and very comfortable. The price is fantastic. I compared other vendors who were charging up to $190.00 for the exact same chair. We will be buying more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from Calif,  Jan 27, 2011

These are very comfortable and look great. It is perfect for my bed and breakfast rooms. Give the room a rich feel and provide useful seating withour taking up much space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss mahogany chairs
 from Trenton,NC,  Nov 3, 2010

I purchased three mahogany reception chairs this year. My first purchase occorred two years ago. I was glad to see the exact chairs available and the price had not changed. These chairs are sturdy and very comfortable. Thanks Overstock.com .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top