Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Total garbage
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this chair for my husband and boy do I regret it. Within the first few days the seat cushion deflated, this chair is used by people who are under 150 lbs so I'm unsure why the cushion couldn't support normal body weight. Next the vinyl started cracking which makes it look absolutely awful. Thirdly and the final straw was the screw/nail/bolt? in the arm that pierced through the pleather which had to be sawed off. This was the piece that connects the lower arm to the armrest basically a nail or whatever poking you right around the upper wrist area. All these things happened within the first couple of months.Every time he uses it he complains that he needs a new chair. Also the back is uncomfortable as hell I have lower back problems and my wooden chair is less hard on my back. Don't purchase this chair, spend the money on something of better quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not Really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Lakemoor, Illinois,  Nov 23, 2014

Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and well packed to prevent damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product but not easily installed
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 3, 2014

This item is very heavy and is packaged in one big box. It is very awkward to maneuver through the door. As a result, the shipping company also had problems resulting in damage to the box which resulted to the product being slightly damaged. The instructions, as indicated in other reviews, are not the best. They are shown in pictures only and no instructions. As a whole, the chair itself is of nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice swivel leather look alike office chair
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Sep 6, 2014

I've had this chair for approximately 6 months. Holding up great, looks like leather. Very happy and oh, it's comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chair and great value
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

The chair is very elegant, as soon as I put it in my home office, and it gave the room a different feeling. It was easy to assemble. I didn't find the chair stiff at all like other reviewers experience but I use it for a few hours while studying. Great value for the price and quality. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at but...
 from West Chester, OH,  May 15, 2013

This office chair required some assembly, but included easy to follow (intuitive) instructions and was up in no time. Finished product looks fantastic for the money. One problem; the chair is VERY uncomfortable. For users expecting full range of motion, good back support, and rocking motion, look else where. I ended up purchasing a different chair for behind the desk use, however THIS chair does look great as "guest" chair in front of my desk. And since it is uncomfortable; interruptions don't stay long! :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size and look detail.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, good look and lumbar support
 from La Quinta CA,  Mar 7, 2013

We bought this as a second chair for our partners desk that came with only one chair. It is a close match to the dark cherry. The upholstery is slightly more matte than the photo, but blends well enough. The chair assembled easily and all of the needed parts were included. The lumbar support is impressive and there are several adjustments available to make sitting comfortable. An overall good value and shipping was very quick!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from DALLAS, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

This is a great chair. Used in home office, looks nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great in the home office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Peabody, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

This chair is an excellent buy for the price. It is very comfortable and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Office Chair
 from SNYDER,TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Good quality, comfortable & affordable executive type chair. We have a rather large office desk with a credenza and bookcases on either side. The chair is of adequate size even with the over-sized office furniture. Very pleased with the purchase sight unseen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking & comfortable chair, easy to assembl
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

This particular chair, although not real leather, looks great, is incredibly comfortable to sit in, and was easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought 10 of these for my law office and love them for our conference room! You can't lay back in it to take a nap, but then it's not a La-z-boy recliner either. Don't use a sharp knife to cut off the wrapping! I sliced the upholstery on one of the arms, but I'm hoping to find someone locally to fix it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Newbern, AL,  Jan 6, 2012

First off the delivery time was fantastic. I ordered the chair on a Tuesday night at 10 pm and received it on Thursday at 10 am. It went together easily and is comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR! I have bought many!!!!
 from NEVADA,  Nov 18, 2011

I love the chairs! They look great and work great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All but one. I have bought several and one was not perfect but i kept it anyways. To lazy to ship it back!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair, pretty comfortable
 from Key west, fl,  Jul 27, 2011

This chair looks amazing! It's durable and well made. I like a chair that sits upright and this chair does just that. The only negative is it could use more lumbar support. I have to get a pillow which is a bit annoying, but it does the trick.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff, sits almost too upright.
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 17, 2011

Has a good look to it, however it is not very comfortable after sitting in it for awhile.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Nc,  Apr 12, 2011

Incredible chair for the money. A bit difficult to assemlbe the seat adjustment lever portion. Directions leave much to be desired.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chair
 Jan 4, 2011

Nice looking chair, looks good with black or cherry wood furniture. Con: Stiff back makes it difficult to lean back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chair
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 30, 2010

Awesome addition to our home. Bought it for my husband who works at home. He says he cannot sit in it 8-10 hours/day so I gave it to my teenage son. He uses it 2-3 hours/night doing his homework and says he has no complaints at all. The back of the chair is rigid so you cannot lean back. Overall, I am again pleased with my O purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from North Carolina,  Oct 26, 2010

Chair was in excellent condition and works will well. It looks great for the price and is very functionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought