Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
reception chair
 Feb 10, 2015

They look great but they do not hold up. These are in a waiting area at my work place. I bought 10 of them and the screws on all of them want to come loose by the end of the week. I literally have to turn them upside down and tighten every screw by Friday. Big Mistake here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't recommend them
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 18, 2013

The cjhairs looked great when we were done assembling them. with in a few months they got wobbly and I tried to tighten the screws and it did not make a difference. a year and half later they are going in the garbage. The frame is starting to crack and I can't risk a client falling. I wish I thought of craigslist and a little bit of elbow grease and I could have had a better quality product for the same price. Overstock has become a high end walmart with all made in china products that look nicer.than walmart products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes and no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price
 Mar 30, 2016

I ordered two of these chairs for a new office. The shipping was so fast and putting them together was easy. They looked great and the quality was spot on. The price was well below other chairs of lesser quality,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 Mar 9, 2016

easy to assemble really nice chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agent
 Feb 3, 2016

It is very comfortable to my clients during long appointments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 18, 2016

My son loves the chair. It has been a couple of years. Good as new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jan 9, 2016

Bought in a pair for in front of an executive desk in our office. Am amazed at the quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 25, 2015

Great chair for an office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msk
 Nov 11, 2015

Sturdy and comfortable..unfortunately leg caps are not even so the chair has a wobble..one leg is shorter so we have to file the other 3 to match Good price point, we probably got the odd one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the Price
 Nov 6, 2015

We bought four of these. The packaging on one was damaged but the chair pieces inside were fine because they were well wrapped and secured. Of the four, one was slightly wobbly, but all four were easy to assemble and seem sturdy enough. We don't know how they will work long term, but they look nice and they are comfortable and sturdy. The only drawback we would mention is that the chairs come with these tiny rubber feet that do not slide at all. We bought furniture sliders (very cheap) and switched them in, and the chair's functionality was much improved when it could be scooted in or out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar owner
 Oct 24, 2015

I purchase date of the first time to try them all ten fingers Louie so comfortable I just wanted to try that after we got them we have got so much compliments about those chairs from a client. For we ordered it 12 more good chairs very comfortable nice soft leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 8, 2015

Very sturdy, we've had them in our reception area for several years and they still looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 26, 2015

Have fun putting it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assemly
 Aug 4, 2015

It is the perfect look. I'm going to buy one more to finish outfitting the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought it for my office, but now is in a corner.
 May 6, 2015

This chair is super heavy. It does not slide easily, but is sturdy and has a classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased this chair.
 Mar 1, 2015

I have not ordered furniture on-line before and was hesitant about buying without seeing. I assembled the chair which was easy to do and did not take long. I needed a chair with arms after having surgery and this filled that need. I have kept the chair in the living room as an extra chair and am very happy with it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. Feels great.
 from Brighton, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

My clients love the look of the chair. They make my office look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from NJ,  May 19, 2014

Have these for a couple of years now. They still look great! Luxurious looking & very comfortable. They were a pain to put together, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wince...
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 3, 2013

Gratefully what the manufacturer lacked in consistent QA/QC with these chairs Overstock made up for with great Customer Service. It's hit and miss with these chairs what kind of finish quality you are getting. I saw finish cracking and uneven application as well as tool marks in the leather that needed some buffing out. I got one chair that looked like it went from assembly to finish where glued in dowels were not sanded off smooth with the chair frame... the wood finish had "waves" from dripping and running and even some cracking. The style worked well with our office space entry way but I did have to return chairs with multiple problems. The manufacturer needs to greatly increase their QA/QC to get a recommendation for these chairs. I ordered 4 chairs, ended up getting two replacements, and it was still a "Frankenstein" project to decide which parts would create the needed 4 chairs. Your purchase is a gamble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair!
 from MA,  Jul 19, 2013

This is a great chair! Initially I ordered two of these chairs and placed them in a reception area for work. After receiving the first group we were so pleased we decided to order several more. The quality is very good and the chair elegant and durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought