For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kentucky,  Jan 11, 2012

All the parts are easy to find and install. Took me about 30 minutes while watching UK basketball to assemble. This chair is excellent so I'm ordering 8 more for my conference room!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 Feb 24, 2010

I am furnishing the reception area of a law office for a solo practitioner. I bought a very expensive and ornate desk for my receptionist to sit at and greet clients. I wanted two sitting chairs to sit opposite the desk but needed something that looked the part. Other sitting chairs I was looking at were $300-$400 a piece. I took a chance on these chairs because they looked nice in the picture. Chairs looked just like the picture when they arrived. They look great and they are very heavy and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are very comfortable and expensive looking, you have to put them together which is very easy, only small issue is that the legs are hard plastic and not wood, we only found that out from a chip in the finish, over all a great value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for clients
 from Southern CT,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my law office and they worked out great. Good quality, plenty of support, and they look very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR FOR THE MONEY!
 from NEVADA,  Apr 24, 2012

I have purchased many of these chairs for the office, and they are perfect! looks great, very strong, and priced well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Peabody, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

This chair is an excellent buy for the price. It is very comfortable and looks much more expensive than it is. I am only 5'5" and my feet touch the cround comfortably when wearing flats.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Guest Chairs
 from Trumann, AR,  Feb 10, 2012

I love this item. Good quality and great look! I would recommend this item to others. We are very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly Instruction tips for last step needed
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

Sizing accuracy was good until the last step of the assembly process. The assembly instructions should be reviewed and improvements made especially pertaining to the last step of the assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice guest chair for office.
 from Washington state,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought two of these chairs for my son's office and the color on the legs was not quite the same on the 2nd chair. Not a huge deal and will still keep them. Overall, fairly comfortable and for the price, I can't complain! Thanks Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I have been pleased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from WY,  Nov 7, 2011

Just as described. Good. Thanks .

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 from Topeka,  Oct 25, 2011

I am very pleased, the chairs look so rich in texture, someone may think you paid hundreds of dollars for chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Holley NY,  Oct 21, 2011

If I had any problems with the chair it was in putting it together...It takes more than one person to do it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2010

Ordered 2 chairs and they're great! Look great, very sturdy, great price, and they arrived within a couple of days. Used for small startup office in reception area and turned out to be the perfect choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Murryvilles,PA,  Aug 11, 2010

I read all the reviews before ordered this chair for my lil nails spa, i had 4chairs, it's come very nice, look luxury,heavy wood..good quality , inexpensive for its price.......i love it so much...highly recommend to everyone...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2010

These chairs look great in our office's reception area. I definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 7, 2008

Chair was delivered in 2 days. Great appearance, easy assembly, very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like Picture
 from NJ,  Apr 13, 2008

Traditional office chair that offers comfort and style to any office space. Chair was pretty easy to put together and is a solid piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from California,  Jul 19, 2014

This chair is of good quality. Professional looking. Sturdy. The seat is padded well. It looks great in a professional setting. The price is unbeatable too. Recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tradition and Quality!!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

These Chairs are beautiful and very classy!! Very easy to assemble, sturdy!! . . . I would recommend to anyone looking for Traditional furnishings of quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 Mar 28, 2010

Excellent chair!! This chair is very well built and confortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top