Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 19, 2015

Bought it for my husband. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is a good quality and goes good with my wood floors in my man cave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We looked at many different chairs for our office and decided on this one. The quality is great, especially considering the cost! I was concerned the bonded leather would look / feel inexpensive and it does not. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjc
 May 1, 2015

very comfortable. I wish you could regulate the height of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this chair. It is very comfortable and looks wonderful.Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 Apr 4, 2015

very comfy office chair, a bit heavy though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more back pain
 Mar 19, 2015

We bought this chair to replace an old chair that was causing back and hip pain to both my husband and I due to too much recline and not enough padding and support for long bouts at the computer. This chair immediately solved those problems. Posture is good now as well as comfort. It still surprises me every time I initially sit down and feel the comfort and support of the padding in this chair, not to mention the beauty of the chair in our office. Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, this is a great chair. I recently purchased 2 for my law practice, and they are a great fit with the rest of the professional furnishings. Comfy, with the ability to be raised or lowered to the desired height, and the ability to slightly recline, I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Also, very easy to assemble, but it's pretty heavy, so it may take 2 people to lift it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Housewife
 Feb 14, 2015

So after reading the reviews I decided to purchase this chair for my husband (injured his back). It arrived very quickly and was easy to put together. It looks like and expensive executive chair, very sturdy construction and workmanship. So far so good, my husband seems very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2015

Purchased this chair for my hubby's home office. Looks good and great quality. It's more than I expected. Only Con is - it comes in a very large box which was very awkward to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I was blown away by the quality of this chair for the price... It looks like I paid $**** or more! For the price of this chair, I could only get a fabric generic office chair at an office depot or other retailers. The quality is great and it is very simple to put together. If your deciding on whether or not to buy this chair, you will not be disappointed! It is BEAUTIFUL (and comfy too).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from o'fallon mo,  Nov 4, 2014

Seems like a nice chair, well built. Might be one little corner that looks like leather has been scratched through but not enough to go through the hassle of packing it and sending it back. Did see one very similar about a week after I bought it at ****...for about half the price.But the chair itself is sturdy and does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im Happy!
 from Phila PA,  Aug 14, 2014

Very heavy and sturdy chair. I would buy another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 29, 2014

Excellent service after the sale. When the chair came it was missing a part. I called the customer service 800 number. To my surprise, a person answered and simply asked for an order number and said they would mail out the missing part. To my surprise, the missing part came in a few days. This exceeded my expectations. The chair was also just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 1, 2014

This is a great desk chair! Very comfortable with plenty of support! Soft leather, very rich and stylish looking,,,a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a very nice chair, well built and well padded, but it is not for a large person. I would say anyone over 150 lbs needs a larger seat front to back. I am over that weight and cannot sit comfortably in the chair. The heavy padding in the back reduces the actual seat size to about 19 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable chair
 from Buda Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

Attractive looking and comfortable non-leather or faux leather chair. Easy to assemble, just put the chair on the base. I replaced a Boss brand chair that started squeaking, but otherwise in tact. Be sure to measure the seat area of your current chair to see how these dimensions compare. If you are happy with the seat area dimensions, you'll really like the chair. Ideal size for a small to average size person, I'm 5-11" tall and it feels a little small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Sitting in it for 12 hours a day and fills great. Very nice leather and heavy duty cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and comfortable high back office chair.
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

Needed a chair that both my husband and I could use and this one is PERFECT. It's comfortable, attractive and complements our home office. I love the high back so that I can rest my head when I get tired while sitting at the computer too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is really impressive.
 from Boston Ma,  Oct 17, 2013

Very happy to receive chair promptly and in good condition. Chair looks just like picture or better. Expensive looking and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought