Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a very nice chair, well built and well padded, but it is not for a large person. I would say anyone over 150 lbs needs a larger seat front to back. I am over that weight and cannot sit comfortably in the chair. The heavy padding in the back reduces the actual seat size to about 19 inches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable chair
 from Buda Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

Attractive looking and comfortable non-leather or faux leather chair. Easy to assemble, just put the chair on the base. I replaced a Boss brand chair that started squeaking, but otherwise in tact. Be sure to measure the seat area of your current chair to see how these dimensions compare. If you are happy with the seat area dimensions, you'll really like the chair. Ideal size for a small to average size person, I'm 5-11" tall and it feels a little small for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Sitting in it for 12 hours a day and fills great. Very nice leather and heavy duty cushioning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and comfortable high back office chair.
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

Needed a chair that both my husband and I could use and this one is PERFECT. It's comfortable, attractive and complements our home office. I love the high back so that I can rest my head when I get tired while sitting at the computer too long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is really impressive.
 from Boston Ma,  Oct 17, 2013

Very happy to receive chair promptly and in good condition. Chair looks just like picture or better. Expensive looking and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the money
 from GSMNP, TN,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought this chair for a home office and am extremely pleased. The combination of quality and low cost make it a great value and it's comfortable enough to use all day. It also looks and feels enough like real leather to fool everyone that doesn't know better. I've just had it for a short while, but I'm sure that it will be with me for a long time to come. I am happy and my bottom is happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from tampa, florida,  Oct 4, 2013

My husband is 6'4" and has a hard time finding a chair that fits him. He took this into his office and all of the employees are now jealous of him having this comfy chair. It also looks really nice. I would recommend this chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely priced office chair
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

Was very nervous to open this, as the box was heavily damaged, but it was packaged well enough that it didn't matter anyway. It is pretty comfortable, but not the most comfortable chair I've sat in (back is a bit stiff for my taste, but it seems like everyone else doesn't mind that), which is the only reason I'd give it 4 stars instead of 5. My husband is very pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss chair
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice chair. My son really likes it and says its very comfortable especially for his size - about 200 lbs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OFFICE CHAIR
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

GREAT CHAIR FOR THE PRICE! IT IS BY FAR THE MOST COMFORTABLE OFFICE CHAIR I HAVE SAT IN. IT HAS NICE LUMBAR SUPPORT, EXTREMELY SOFT, HIGH ENOUGH BACK TO REST YOUR HEAD. IF YOU LEAN BACK, YOU DON'T FEEL AS IF YOU ARE GOING TO TIP OVER. I WOULD RECOMMEND. THE ONLY THING THAT WOULD MAKE IT BETTER WOULD BE IF IT WERE LEATHER.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS NOT LEATHER BUT LOOKS LIKE IT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 6, 2013

We got this for my husbands office and he loves it! He sits in it for at least a couple of hours everyday and it has held up beautifully and is very comfortable to sit in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Lehigh Valley,PA,  Jul 6, 2013

Perfect for home office! Looks great, good quality for price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Chair
 from Corona, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I did a re design of my husband's home office. He is 6'2" and wanted an adjusting comfortable chair. The chair came very quickly, and was fairly easy to assemble. The material is very soft and the chair is quite comfortable. We are extremely pleased with the look, comfort, and quality of the chair for the price. We have had the chair for almost a month and we hope the chair stands up to time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Chair....
 from Eagan, MN,  May 24, 2013

Nice chair - wish it was not as stiff in movement like leaning back. Very upright and a bit rigid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pleasantly surprised it was as generous in size as it was....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  May 24, 2013

I have been searching for a new chair for over a year now and the local store seam to have less and less of a selection these days. I have been having problems with my back and purchased a Tempur-Pedic® TP4000 Ergonomic chair thinking it would help but no such luck it actually made my back pain much worse :( For me this chair meet all my exceptions I have for a chair I'm glued to for 7.5 hours a day. First and foremost its comfortable I mean really comfortable it makes sitting a pleasure, the leather is quality not junk. it also supports my lower back like a dream. I couldn't be happier with this chair might even get the husband one for fathers day!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good chair
 from Amarillo TX,  May 20, 2013

Great over all chair, it is comfortable and of good quality just wish it was a tad bit wider.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size is fine could be about 2 to 4 inches wider
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality of the leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 16, 2013

This chair is amazing, looks great, extremely comfortable too. It is NOT leather, but is more comfortable than leather, no sticking to chair or sliding off. The "care soft" upholstery looks great, looks like leather. I'm really glad I purchased this chair. I am 5'4", petite, no problem with size. It would fit an average sized man as well. I will be able to work long hours in this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best office chair for the money !!
 from Spring Texas,  May 15, 2013

I was so tired of buying those cheap in a box office chairs that you have to assemble and wear out in six months. After a long search for an executive style chair this chair was the best for the price and fast shipping by overstock too. It arrived in great shape and well protected. Its very attractive and very comfortable to sit in for long hours. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowy perfect chair
 from CA,  Mar 31, 2013

The box came thrashed which is why I hate UPS but the chair was unharmed and thnk god it was. This is the best chair I have ever sat in. "Naturwood" in sacramento has this chair for $1200!!!! I knew the quality and perfection before ordering because I had sat in one. If you are hesitant about buying online dont be for this chair is a perfect purchase, you are a fool to pass it up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. steller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Port Townsend, Washington,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a very nice chair and one of the easiest products to put together I have ever had. I am a happy guy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top