Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok but not what I was expecting
 from Pangburn AR,  Aug 25, 2011

We had to put this chair together and I was a littl disappointed in the weight and strength of the chair. NOT very roomy like similar office chairs that I have seen in person. Fits a small frame of a person that our family. It is adequate but not something that I would repurchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the Price!
 from San Antonio,  Oct 13, 2007

We bought these for the new office we just moved into. They are fairly sturdy and look good. Hard to beat for the price. We are considering buying a few more for the conference room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss Chairs
 from Northern Maine,  May 21, 2013

Chair was exactly what I expected. It is very well constructed and confortable. I would recommend chair to everybody.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the weak!
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 10, 2013

This chair was disappointing for an Overstock product. Once assembled the chair was very wobbly. Cheap metal and fabric. Might work as an extra chair if you need it, but not if meant for heavy use. I learned my lesson not to buy chairs that have skinny legs that come to a point!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from ca,  Sep 15, 2011

i bought these for my office waiting area and they were easy to assemble, they look great and feel strong,.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2011

The chairs look great, actually better than I expected. The manufactured pre-driven holes where the screws go were not accurate and made for a very tough and frustrating assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking chairs; seem sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stackable chairs for limited space.
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2011

These chairs are great for space saving and wrap around a 6 or 8 foot conference table nicely. Fabric seems durable and of good color. Seat size is average. Assembly was somewhat challenging but the end result was satisfying. While certainly not plush, they provide a nice appearance and are provide comfortable seating.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate though thought the chairs would have somewhat wider seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seem to be comfortable to sit on thus far and color is nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not appear to have defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Jun 16, 2010

Really amazed how fast the delivery was done, and everything satisfactory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waiting room chairs
 from Los Angeles,,  Mar 6, 2010

Chairs are very sturdy, well made, comfortable and most of all very cost effective.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 from Oak Park, MI,  Jul 13, 2009

An exceptional value for the money, and Overstock's service (related to a missing part of one of the ten chairs I purchased) was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, convenient , and affordable!
 from California,  May 10, 2008

Though the screws were a little fussy to align, 4 chairs were assembled in a matter of 20+ minutes and are not flimsy. Fabric was slightly askewed on one seat, but overall these chairs not only look really sleek, they stack conveniently! More importantly, there is nothing out there that meets the price point. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Contemporary Mesh Stacking Chair
Today $54.06
Compare $89.99
Save 40%
(8)
Boss Steel Frame Fabric Guest Chair
Today $65.99
Compare $85.57
Save 23%
(2)
Boss Diamond Stacking Chair
Today $49.48
Compare $87.93
Save 44%
(4)
Back to top